Michael William Bouldin’s Reviews

Michael William Bouldin

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

    Posted by Toni, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

    I retained Michael to assist me with a 'not so pleasant' custody case. Michael was able to quickly assess the facts, explain potential outcomes in realistic terms, and strategize an approach that ultimately led to favorable results.

    His expertise and know how were showing in every interaction. This quickly led to developing a rapport, trust, and confidence in his abilities that ultimately calmed my fears. I couldn't have asked for more successful outcome and conclusion to a very trying time.

    Thank you!

    Toni

  2. Helped me out alot.

    Posted by Tony, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bouldin filled in for my attorney in my child support/custody due to a conflicting court schedule. He didnt know me or my case but filed himself in very well and was up to speed quickly. He did a grat job on such short notice, asked me relative questions I didnt think of, and just straight up got it taking care of. This was the first time in my case that things went my way. We walked into court, he settled everything, and we walked out. I felted relieved almost immediatly. Thank you, piece of mind has no price tag..

  3. Dependable

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Bouldin has applied his expert knowledge in legal matters for our family & has successfully produce great outcomes. Would highly recommend his detailed & professional advice.

  4. Straight shooter--

    Posted by Larry, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very professional! Have used Mr. Bouldin for divorce issues and business issues, and he has handled each with accurate research as to Kentucky state and other state rulings as well.. Represented me in Indiana, and educated the Judge on a ruling that turned out in my favor!!

  5. Bouldin trustworthy asset to my family

    Posted by Mark, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike has always been a huge asset to my family for any legal counsel needs we have had. I have recommended him to several friends and colleagues from my line of work that have had similar success.

  6. Very helpful with DUI case

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael helped me every step of the way in my DUI case. He informed me of all my options and was very knowledgeable about trying DUI cases. He made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. I would recommend him for anyone that needs help with a DUI case. I was very happy with the outcome of my trial.

  7. Simply the Best

    Posted by Greg, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with a number of attorney's over the last 25 years and Mr. Bouldin is the best I have worked with in all aspects.
    Recently a family member needed help in thier business. Mr. Bouldin was the one and only call I wanted to make. He helped renegotiate terms, organize cash flow and them reorganize with bankruptcy. He did all this while maintaining confidently and reasonable rates.

  8. Professional & attentive

    Posted by Trevor, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Bouldin.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike was quick and responsive to my case. He also did a great job of explaining why we did certain things and I was extremely pleases. I would highly recommend him to anyone.