Adam Michael Russell’s Reviews

Adam Michael Russell

Average Rating

Based on 29 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. You are the best!! Thank you!!

    Posted by Angela, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam M Russell, is by far the best Atty I have ever worked with!!
    Our situation was out of control! He took our case and was able
    to close it within a matter of months! Our stress level
    Went from 110% to 0 when we left his office!
    If you are in a bad situation, call his office, they will
    Get you the results you need!! Fast!! Thank you Adam, you are our Atty
    for life!!

  2. Excellent counslor and representation.

    Posted by David, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After a motorcycle accident and with me being more than 800 miles from home, I needed to find a lawyer that was licensed to practice in several states. After getting several mailings while I was waiting surgery I selected Adam's firm after doing a bit of research on the net. Call it the luck of the draw but I don't think I could have found a better lawyer if I had looked for a month. Adam kept me up to date on my case with phone calls and email on a weekly if not more basis. His knowledge not only saved me money with medical bills but also increased my settlement by almost two fold. Adam represented me in dealings with Tricare, the hospital, doctors and several insurance companies. If you need a counselor and are in the KY, OH or WV area I highly recommend Adam.

  3. LLC Mad eEasy

    Posted by Vincent, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Business matter.

    I cannot express enough gratitude to Adam Russell for all of his expertise and advice that he extended to me when establishing an LLC for my new company. I lacked the knowledge that I needed for getting my company started, and Adam guided me through the process with patience and professionalism. As an up and coming business owner, it was very important for me to find proper guidance and counsel in this new venture. Adam was very giving of his time and resources in helping me through this process. I can't say enough great things about Adam and all he has done for me with helping me get my company established. Thank you!

  4. Professional and Thorough Attorney

    Posted by Eileen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    This is the second time we have had Mr. Russell represent us and couldn't be happier with his services.
    This time he represented my son who had serious injuries due to a car accident. He went above and beyond helping us come to a fair conclusion. He is very professional and ethical and kept us informed during the entire process. We would definitely hire him again should we ever need legal representation.

  5. Adam Russell, an EXCELLENT Attorney-at-law

    Posted by Collin, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Adam Russell has truly been a God send! He helped us from beginning to end with a very complicated lawsuit / eviction case. His legal council was well thought out, never too hasty or emotional and consistently based in sound logic. I truly believe that his valuable assistance and wisdom spared us a ton of heartache, all while protecting our hard earned assets / investment properties.

    I would and will highly recommend Adam Russell to anyone that needs a wise and dependable attorney!

  6. Car accident

    Posted by John, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Adam handled our case without ever meeting us. All our dealings were via E mail/telephone and written correspondence. Since we are from Canada and knew nothing of Kentucky law we relied on his expertise. Adam was very thorough in his approach to our case with a favourable outcome. We would highly recommend him.

  7. Great Lawyer! Helps a ton

    Posted by Travis, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    While handling my case, Mr. Russell kept me informed through the whole process. Not only did he make sure that I understood my options but also what the pros and cons of each possibility that could happen. I would definitely recommend him for any services because he wants to help his client not just win a case. Your not just a case number to him, rather a person.

  8. Thank You Willenborg, Russell, and Ireland!

    Posted by Carrie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Adam Russell and his team truely are curtious, and knowledgeable. Adam took the time out to really study my case. He knew all the specifics in my case down to every tiny detail. It is quite a relief to know your attorney REALLY is doing everything they can do for you and really does care. I would defineately recommend him and his team to anyone.

  9. Adam Michael Russell

    Posted by Rob, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    I was involved in a motorcycle accident and the driver of the vehicle that hit me was cited. The defendant's insurance refused to pay my medical bills and property damage until it was getting close to the trial date. Adam and his co-council did a tremendous job representing me. Adam fought hard was able to triple the amount the defendant insurance council was willing to settle for. Adam kept in touch with me, defendant's council, court system and other contacts in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with Adam's professionalism.

  10. Professional, Experienced, Determined and Friendly

    Posted by Deborah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Russell.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Russell was very detailed in obtaining the information for my case. He also is excellent as a negotiator and was able to get me a settlement that I feel was fair for both parties involved. He is very personable and I would recommend Mr. Russell for all of your legal needs.

Call now for a free consultation.

859-581-0800