Frank McGinnis Jenkins III’s Reviews

Frank McGinnis Jenkins III

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Customer Service

    Posted by Tansy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 6-12 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    When I was injured in a car accident, I had no idea where to go. I wanted to find an attorney who would treat me as a whole person, not just a paycheck. I found Frank Jenkins Law Office, and from the moment I was in touch with them, they were friendly, helpful, and considerate. Many of my concerns were put at ease by the staff. I found they were very honest about what I could expect in terms of the process and outcome. No matter how much I called or emailed, the staff always treated me as if it were the first time. Frank Jenkins and his staff care about their clients, and they fight hard to get what you deserve.

  2. Quick approval for Social Security Disability

    Posted by Barb, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Social Security matter.

    Due to my medical problems, I was unable to continue working. I visited the Frank Jenkins Law Office to find out about my disability options. The staff was very helpful, answering all my questions about disability, explaining the application process and helping me fill out the necessary forms. Sylvia took care of all the paperwork, including sorting through my extensive medical files to make sure Social Security received everything pertinent. When there was a problem with my case file, Sylvia worked to clear it up. Because of her and the staff's hard work, my case was approved in five months, faster than I expected.

  3. Quick resolution for my auto wreck

    Posted by Rosa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    When I got injured in my car wreck, I was unsure if I would be able to get any compensation, due to quite a few medical issues in the past. But Frank Jenkins Law Office took my case and got me a fair settlement for the injuries from my wreck, and they got it done much faster than I thought was possible. I would recommend them if you have been injured.

  4. Work-related automobile accident

    Posted by Andre, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was in a car wreck while driving on the job. I didn't know what I was going to do. I called the Frank Jenkins Law Office and I am very glad I did. Not only did they settle my car wreck case and got me what my claim was worth, but they settled my worker's compensation case, and got me even more money. I am very appreciative and would recommend Frank Jenkins Law Office to anyone.

  5. Pit Bull Attack

    Posted by Jeremy, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Animal Law matter.

    I was severely attacked by a pit bull and it badly injured my leg. I went to the hospital to get it fixed and then after I came home, it got infected and bust apart. I ended up having to have multiple surgeries to fix it. It has been a real ordeal, but I am so glad that I called the Frank Jenkins Law Office to handle my claim against the owner of that dog. Frank Jenkins and his staff worked hard for me, and got me a very large settlement for my injuries in a relatively quick manner. I was amazed with the results, and would recommend them to anybody with a serious injury.

  6. Neutral - considering his office decline my case.

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • Frank handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I had called about getting representation and left my name and number. I waited over a week and hear nothing further. I then called again with further details and though I appreciated their sympathy was told they would get back with me and another week+ followed with no reply. I called a 3rd time and was told they had declined my case by I'm assuming office personnel and that I should be getting a letter in the mail. Since I haven't been able to use Frank and his associates as lawyers I cannot fault their law practice per say, but customer service is very lacking and I was in that industry for 9 years so I'm in a position to know. He seems to be a fine lawyer, but with my only operating in a vacuum I can only assume his practice has grown too big and cherry picking might be somewhat to blame. Again, only an assumption, but I do hope in the future they improve their customer service.

  7. Fought the Insurance company

    Posted by Kendra, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The insurance company for the person who crashed into me did not want to take responsibility for the injuries I had in my car wreck. I hired Frank, and he fought the insurance company until they agreed to settle for a fair amount. I will send my friends to Frank Jenkins Law Office when they need a lawyer.

  8. Injured Worker

    Posted by Lori, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    They took all my calls, answered any question I had, and kept me up-to-date on my case progress. The staff was quick to help, and kept me at ease. Frank fought for me from start to finish and didn't make me feel like a "number". Frank and his staff turned a negative point in my life into a positive one.

  9. Car wreck victim

    Posted by Vicki, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After my car wreck, I was told by other attorneys that with my insurance situation and huge medical bills, that I may not get any compensation for my injuries. But Frank took my case, and he was able to negotiate my medical bills down and get me a large settlement as compensation. He took care of me, and I highly recommend his firm.

  10. Auto wreck

    Posted by Anita, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Jenkins.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I was injured in a car wreck, I wasn't sure if I would get any compensation because of past injuries. But Frank and his law team took my case and got me a settlement for my injuries that I believe was fair. They got it done faster than I thought it would take, and I was able to move past the accident.