Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 6 client reviews

Brent Cox

Posted by: Cindy, a DUI client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Cox

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brent is awesome both as an individu and an attorney. I had never had to deal with the legal system before and he kept me informed the entire way. He really. Believes in doing the right thing for his clients.

Definitely helped me in my case

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Cox

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

he helped me get my case dismissed. Brent is extremely nice and will help you out. I highly recommend him.

David Brent Cox

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Cox

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Brent Cox was very thorough and professional in his handling of my case. He listened patiently, asked pertinent questions, researched Kentucky law cases, and most importantly, fought hard for what was right! I never felt rushed when we discussed the issues related to my case. I will recommend Mr. Cox to anyone I know who is in need of an attorney.

He made us feel at ease throughout the entire process!!!

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Cox

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Cox has handled several things for us. We are so pleased with the way he made us feel at ease throughout the whole process with getting dismissals of bogus charges and is also negotiating repayment on a financial matter. We have him on speed dial and feel blessed to have him as "our attorney!"

Great job Brent!!!!!!

Posted by: a Prenuptials client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Cox

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brent Cox is a very professional attorney. He is very knowledgable about many areas of law and I will absolutely hire him again for any other legal advice. His clients are his utmost importance and you know he truly cares about protecting them. Brent it very good about follwing up and keeping you in the loop as your case or situation progresses. Brent created a prenup for me and made a potentially sensitive situation very easy. Thanks for all the help Brent!

Why call the rest when you can call the Best .

Posted by: Brian over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Cox

I can only say good things about Mr. Cox . Very kind , Good at making the law easy to understand , All ways friendly , Never rushed for time when you are talking to him on the phone . A lot bang of the $buck . Thank You Mr.Cox