Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 6 client reviews

Honesty and Integrity Realistic Goals

Posted by: Matt, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abell

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Throughout the entire process Mr. Abell was there to answer all my questions, explain what was going on in terms that I could clearly understand and worked with me to map out a plan that would result in attaining realistic goals.

Homeowner's Insurance

Posted by: a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abell

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We were very pleased with the services provided by Mr. Abell. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Robert Abell

Posted by: a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abell

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Robert is always very responsive, understanding and kind. Even in the midst of crisis, he presents very cool and calm. He is well read/researched and knows his area well. I trust the answers he provides are accurate

tchilton

Posted by: Tiua, a Discrimination client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Abell

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am still currently using Mr. Abell as my attorney. He is extremely knowledgable and I recommend him, but since my case is still ongoing I do not feel comfortable commenting any further.

Workers' Comp Case

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Abell

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Abell kept us informed throughout this entire process, was helpful with information when asked, was always willing to meet with us when requested, and above all, was very honest regarding the outcome so there were no surprises!

Justice served

Posted by: Krystal Summers, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Abell

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Abell is a great Lawyer, I think he closed my civil case in a good timely manor. If he can help me he can help you. I am still in contact with Mr. Abell in collecting money on my case I won! but so far he has been a great lawyer very considerate and takes time out to talk to you when you have questions, and has a face to face meeting with you to. GREAT L