Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 8 client reviews

Excellent Assistance.

Posted by: a International Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my International Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When my husband and I got married nearly seven years ago, we called on Daniel to help us get my husband's permanent residency established. With Daniel's help, we were able to navigate through the paperwork and process with ease. He received his residency within about four months and we were able to book our first trip to his home town in Colombia together so that we could celebrate our marriage with his family right away. My husband is now the owner of four successful businesses and his parents have also come to visit from Colombia several times. None of this would have been possible without him becoming a permanent resident, made possible by Daniel's great work!

Mr. Alvarez is an outstanding attorney!!!

Posted by: Ary, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Alvarez was an outstanding legal advisor, found all the information that we need it, and kept us informed every step of the way. He went beyond our expectations. He was honest, put his soul in our particular issue and worked with professionalism. He was my attorney and definitely will always remain my legal advisor. I highly recommend Mr. Alvarez as an outstanding attorney.

Awesome Lawyer!

Posted by: Merissa, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Daniel Alvarez is one in a million Attorneys you can rely on. He is honest, what more can you say about an attorney? Can't praise him enough, competent, caring, but honestly he is terrific. He is a very hardworking fellow and also aims at achieving the maximum possible efficiency, at all the possible areas of work that he handles. He is a person who puts in, his whole and soul into the task that he handles. Timely completion with the maximum efficiency is his motto of work. I recommend him highly above all other attorneys I've ever met.

Mr. Alvarez was a fantastic attorney.

Posted by: Andrew, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Daniel did a great job of making my girlfriend and I feel confident, comfortable and relaxed through out the whole process. He is a great communicator and got the job done for us. I would recommend him to any one. He was prompt, honest and very friendly. We couldn't have asked for much more out of an attorney.

awesome Attorney

Posted by: Toni, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would recommend Mr Alvarez to everyone who needs an Attorney. he has represented me and my family on several occasions and is wonderful. from my husband to my childrewn I would trust Danny Alvarez with their lives

Excellent experience!

Posted by: Laine, a Transportation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Daniel Alvarez has always been very helpful. He represented me and my husband couple of times in traffic courts. Every time he was wonderful. We never had to go to court because he always represented us there. Thanks for the great experience.

A Lawyer with a Heart

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The worst charge a man can face is the one that carries the death penalty, your life is in the hands of your Attorney. Not only do you depend on their counsel but your family does as well. It takes a Attorney with a special character, determination, and a willingness to defend you as well as guide you, and support the defendant as well as his family. His dilligence and percerverance brought me home . We are forever in dept to Danny for his counsel as well as his friendship. For five years I fought a capitol murder charge while incarcerated in LMDC. No one can imagine the horror I endured. Had it not been for Danny I do not believe I would have survived. Truly a Lawyer with a heart!

A Lawyer with a Heart

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Alvarez

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Alverez was the most dedicated hard working sincere attorney that I could have ever imagined having on my case. He defended me on a capitol murder case from 2005 to 2011. Not only was he very dilegent in his law practice but his personal support to myself and my family was above and beyond the call of duty. Not once did he ever give up or lose hope (as I did) his determination and dedication are the only reason I am sitting at home typing this review today. Thanks to Mr Alverez the truth came out and I am once again home with my family. It is very rare in this day and age to find an attorney who truely believes in fighting for his clients the way Mr Alverez does. Thanks Danny we love you.