Back to Tad’s Profile

Client Review

Tad has received 8 client reviews

Testimonial

Posted by: Joyce, a Trucking Accident client 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tad Thomas

I hired Tad 1-3 years ago.

Tad handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tad handled a vehicle injury case for my husband, mother and myself. We found him to be very responsive and understanding during the entire duration of our case. We appreciated Tad and his staff during a difficult time for our family, we thank them very much.

Wonderful experience with Tad Thomas

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tad Thomas

I hired Tad 1-3 years ago.

Tad handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He is trustworthy and does excellent work! I recommend him to everybody who could use his services. Everybody at the office is friendly. I have nothing but excellent things to say About Tad Thomas and his practice.

Professional, Knowledgeable and Compassionate

Posted by: Dianne, a Slip and Fall client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tad Thomas

I hired Tad more than 3 years ago.

Tad handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

Tad has always been extremely responsive and professional. I have recommended him to others who have also used him and were extremely pleased with his professionalism and his results. His skill and his compassion are second to none.

My Testimonial

Posted by: Shannon about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tad Thomas

At first I hired Tad Thomas for his expertise and integrity. Through the course of my representation, I came to trust him implicitly, as he demonstrated a personal investment in my case and well being. He is a passionate advocate, who demonstrates compassion for his clients. And is passionate in what he does. Thank you Tad for everything you have done for me! If I ever need anything I would call Tad Thomas in a heartbeat!

Thomas

Posted by: a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tad Thomas

I hired Tad more than 3 years ago.

Tad handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tad was very professional throughout my case. He was able to settle my case successfully even under not so favorable conditions. He was watchful of the opposing party and prevented situations that could have been very uncomfortable for me. I truly appreciate all he did for me!

Successful Case

Posted by: Nancye, a client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tad Thomas

I hired Tad more than 3 years ago.

Tad handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In a timely manner, a successful ending was brought to my court case. Tad Thomas was cordial, reliable and forthright in his presentation and handling of my case. His skills were tested and greatly appreciated.

Recommendation

Posted by: Sarah about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tad Thomas

I hired Tad more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tad always kept me informed and up to date; he was very personable and I was glad to have chosen him to handle my case.

Tad Thomas Recommendation

Posted by: Susan in Louisville, KY, a Health Care client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Tad Thomas

I hired Tad more than 3 years ago.

Tad handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tad handled a case for us with excellent results. He kept us informed and was very personable and patient with my father. His presentation was thorough, creative and successful.