Jonathan Clark Baird’s Reviews

Jonathan Clark Baird

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great attorney! Honest & tells it like it is!!

    Posted by Melanie, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clark Baird represented me in a custody case. He told me exactly what could & couldn't be done. He was always open & honest with me. I will use him again if I ever have to be back in the courtroom. Mr. Baird was also always available anytime I needed him.

  2. Great attorney!

    Posted by Raegan, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clark represented me through a very emotional custody process. He is a great attorney. I am so grateful for his experience and expertise in my case.

  3. Great lawyer don't waste your money on the other guy, use Clark Baird

    Posted by Robert S., a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clark has always been there for me he got me out of prison and convinced the judge I just needed treatment for drug addiction I got treatment and now I own multiple businesses and am a productive citizen of society thanks to him. He now helps me with all my business matters. And is well rounded to take on any case with confidence and perseverance. He is relentless in the courtroom and always up front. And he always keeps an ace in the hole just in case. I will never use anyone but him.

  4. Best in the City!!!!

    Posted by Nick, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Clark several times and am always more than satisfied with the outcomes.I would definitely reccomended Clark to anyone and everyone!!!!

  5. Great lawyer who fights for you!

    Posted by Katie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clark has always been there everytime I need him, no matter what time of day. I've used him for everything and he is knowledgeable in every aspect of the law. He goes into the court room and owns it and it's comforting to always have him there representing me at court. I could go on about how great he is but won't have enough space!

  6. The absolute best!!

    Posted by Amanda B., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Clark Baird has been my attorney for the past several years, he has handled things as minor as a traffic violation to major, life changing matters such as my divorce, custody hearing, and later bankruptcy. He has always treated me with respect and made sure my voice was heard. I would never even consider having another attorney represent me, I trust Clark implicitly. He is a man of his word. You can rely on him and trust him to give you all he's got.

  7. Thanks Clark Baird

    Posted by MattEgg, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Baird was recommended to me by a mutual friend. At the time of my case I did not know fully how the legal system worked. Mr. Baird was very informative helping me understand what the possible outcomes would be. I was incarcerated during part of my cases and Mr. Baird kept me informed and gave me the sense that he cared for me as a person as well as a client. The outcome in court was far better than I expected. It was very clear he took time to fight for me to the best of his ability. I highly recommend Mr. Baird's services and see no reason to use anyone for myself.

  8. A counselor you can trust

    Posted by Aaron,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jonathan was able to advise me on issues related to the nutritional supplement business. His advice was pivotal in my decision making process, and he has never lead me astray.

  9. Professional Preventive Legal Assistance.

    Posted by Rick,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Clark went through our operations with a fine toothed comb and gave us very strong suggestions on best practices to keep us safely within the boundaries of the law. We talk on a regular basis, which is a rarity given our past experiences with lawyers. He's worth every penny of his retainer.

  10. Clark Baird The Man For The BodyBuilding Industry and More

    Posted by Lou, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Baird.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I placed Clark on retainer over a year ago. Unlike most lawyers I've dealt with in the past Clark is always responsive, never leaves me guessing and keeps me informed. He has a passion for the sport supplement industry which was an important piece for me seeing I come from that background. I would highly recommend him for any of the following area's family law, criminal law, personal injury, and the sports supplement industry. Clark has gone above and beyond the expectations I have set for him.

502-583-3388