Back to Stacy’s Profile

Client Review

Stacy has received 7 client reviews

Fantastic Attorney

Posted by: James, a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stacy Pepper

I hired Stacy 1-6 months ago.

Stacy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He explained things to me clearly and in terms that I could understand. During a togh time, he assured me and helped me deal with the problems that came up. In court, he was very professional. I was very satisfied with his services.

Representation by Stacy Pepper

Posted by: Debra 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stacy Pepper

I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.

Very responsive and knowledgable. Kept us informed at all times and reasonable in his rates. Found him to be very supportive and helpful during a trying time.

Review of Stacy E Pepper

Posted by: Lacey, a Car Accident client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stacy Pepper

I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.

Stacy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I felt extremely confident with Mr. Pepper, he did a great job navigating me through a process that was extremely difficult and foreign to me. Anytime I need legal representation, he will be who I call.

Court Trial

Posted by: Aaron, a Appeals client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stacy Pepper

I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.

Stacy handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would like to Thank,Attorney Pepper for all he did.He was so wonderful,caring,works so hard on my case.Best of all,he treated me,like a family member,which was so nice.He is so easy to talk with.I will alway use him as my Lawyer!I would tell anyone,he is the greatest,if you need a great Lawyer call him.Honestly he is super great with you,and resolving your case.I would recommend him to family,friend's,and anyone needing an Attorney.He will work hard to help you.One thing I thought he was great for,answering your call's.Please,please if you need a Lawyer he is the greatest.I thank God,for finding him.He is the greatest.Thank you and God Bless you.

Aressted For Non Compliance

Posted by: Aaron, a Appeals client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stacy Pepper

I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.

Stacy handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Pepper was the greatest,he was so kind,treated us as family.Worked so hard to prove he was innocent.He is a wonderful Attorney and I would recommend him,to my friend's and anyone who needed a Lawyer.If I need an Attorney,it will be Attorney Pepper,he is very trust worthy,and work's so hard for his client's.His general concern,is so important when you are faced with a problem,and he went beyond the call.

Very helpful and professional

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stacy Pepper

I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.

Stacy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was looking for help on an expungement in MS and Mr Pepper was very helpful and professional.

The best attorney EVER!

Posted by: Angela, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stacy Pepper

I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.

Stacy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Stacy is an awesome attorney! He got me a huge settlement on a case that another attorney told me was a $5000.00 suite at best. I have hired him on more than 1 occasion and I would hire him again in a heart beat! He always called to let me know what was going on with my cases and I have always been able to reach him when needed. I have never worked with a more professional and caring attorney. I would recommend him to anyone!