Mona Meha Mansour’s Reviews

Mona Meha Mansour

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Bayakly family recommends Attorney Mansour.

    Posted by Abdulghani,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.

    My father, Nabil, now has his U.S. citizenship thanks to Attorney Mansour. And my mother, Tsion Abraha, also has her green card. I did an internship in her office because I myself want to be an immigration lawyer and I am currently studying for the LSAT. My experience with Attorney Mansour only increased my desire. She offers more than fair fees for new clients and her clientele come from all socio-economic and cultural backgrounds.

  2. The Best Lawyer Ever!

    Posted by Khaled,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.

    Before I had two different lawyers then Mona Mansour started handling my case which is one of the most difficult cases. She has a very passionate dedication to all her clients and their cases. I highly recommend her to all immigration issues. Everyone says she is the "green hand". God bless you Mrs.Mona!

  3. Perfect

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She is the best lawyer at Memphis. I was visit and other two lawyers before, they can't do anything. Only take my money...she take my case. Now I'm legal resident. Thanks of her

  4. Great job

    Posted by Alex Dana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I couldn't find any better than mona mansour, she gets the job done no matter what. You can always dependent on her specially on big hard cases. Thank you mona, keep the good work.

  5. Very experienced love her !!!!

    Posted by Sumaiya thapur, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mona is the best , very experienced she had been very helpful I would recommend her to everyone , the best thing is she does not let u worry about anything , I used her for my Immrigation case even for my family, she was very helpful

  6. Hloom

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Mona Mansour.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She's very unresponsive, takes forever to do simple paper work, doesn't keep me updated with my case. I've been with her for two years now & nothing changed I'm still at the same place as 2 years ago. I do NOT recommend her to anyone. Find anyone else trust me anyone but Mona.

    1. Mona Meha Mansour

      Mona Mansour

      Lawyer Comment:

      Due to attorney-client privilege, we are unable to comment on the details of your case. However, immigration matters are not simple paperwork. Further, filing of the paperwork is delayed when clients do not provide the documentation requested. Our office always gives clients the option of making an appointment to discuss the progress of our client's cases. We would like to note that our office attempted to meet your needs given your circumstances and the fact that this was a pro-bono case. However, we wish the best of luck going forward.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  7. SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!

    Posted by Nwankwo, Charles, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Immigration matter.

    Before I start, I must say that I am surprised to read that last review that Attorney Mansour received. My personal experience with her and how she handled my mother in all honesty was extremely exemplary. My mother and I fell in love with her kindness, her realness, her compassion, her patience, and her flexibility. She even was able to see us on the weekends, knowing we were travelling from far to come and meet with her. She was very thorough and explained everything in great detail, especially to my mother who is a worry bee. Anybody who can relax my mom and make her not worry is truly something special, if you all knew my mother. I have already referred her clients that she is currently working with now. If you are looking for someone who truly cares for their client and not just their pocketbook...I believe she is the BEST IN MEMPHIS!........P.S., she also has a wonderful support staff in Nora and Veronica, who are willing to answer questions for you when attorney Mansour is tied up or not available. They all are just great!

  8. PLEASE BE AWARE!!!

    Posted by MR. & MRS. KHALIL YOUNES, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Mona Mansour.
    • I hired Mona more than 3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Immigration matter.

    TO BE HONEST. SHE WAS NEVER THERE FOR MY HUSBAND IN HIS JOURNEY THROUGH IMMIGRATION, SHE WAS PAID IN ADVANCE SO SHE NEVER COMPLETED THE JOB SHE WAS HIRED TO DO. SHE WANTED US TO PAY HER FOR REAPPLYING FOR HIS WORK PERMIT WHICH IMMIGRATION HAD ALREADY TOLD US THAT IT WAS A FREE OF CHARGE BUT WE PAID HER ANYWAYS BECAUSE SHE SAID SHE KNEW WHAT SHE WAS DOING AND WE SENT HER THE MONEY AND 2 MONTHS LATER SHE NEVER REAPPLIED.JUST NOT A TRUSTWORTHY ATTORNEY..WOULD NOT RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE SORRY TO SAY.

  9. Immagration Review

    Posted by Ross, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.
    • I hired Mona 1-3 years ago.
    • Mona handled my Immigration matter.

    Mona was very knowledgable regarding the immigration issues that we had. Mona and her staff was responsive to our needs and followed up on the case and gave us an update of what was happening after we filed the initial paperwork. Whenever we would have a question Mona would answer it or get back to us with the answer even when she was so busy. She was very personable, outgoing and a joy to work with. I have never had an attorney that was this helpful. She actually works for the client and not the dollar. Mona made the process so much easier and I really respected her honesty and integrity.

  10. This is the right place!!!!

    Posted by Matthews,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mona Mansour.

    Mona is a highly experienced and competent immigration lawyer with whom I have had considerable professional contact over a number of times. I have no reservations in endorsing her to anyone who is actively seriously seeking legal advice and representation. She always maintains a respectful constant communication with her clients! One thing i would say is be straight forward and call a spade a spade when you dealing with Mona!!