Back to Ari’s Profile

Client Review

Ari has received 5 client reviews

Adjustment of Status (Green Card)

Posted by: Stacey Comley, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ari Sauer

I hired Ari 1-3 years ago.

Ari handled my Immigration matter.

Mr Sauer has to be the most knowledgeable and professional Attorneys out there. Mr Sauer helped my husband gain his citizenship, and also helped me obtain my green card. His helpfulness, genuine care, and determination is what got me and my husband where we are today. During the 2 years I have been Mr Sauer's client, he has always promptly responded to all my calls and emails, and is always at hand to answer any questions, queries or worries I had, no matter how big or small they seemed. The most important thing to me is that I have complete trust and faith in Mr Sauer, and I truly thank him for everything he has done for me and my husband. I will be returning to Mr Sauer in the near future to help with my removal of conditions, and also further down the line when I apply for Citizenship. I have, and will continue to always recommend Mr Sauer to anybody who is thinking about, or is already going through the immigration process.

Thanks TOO much for your help Ari!!

Posted by: Eric, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ari Sauer

I hired Ari 1-3 years ago.

Ari handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ari was extremely knowledgeable and punctual in submitting all of our information for getting a greencard for my wife. We got it done quick and I don't know what we would have done with out the help of Ari. He showed great concern in our case and was very helpful! I will recommend anyone to this guy!!

Mexican Marriage

Posted by: Rocio, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ari Sauer

I hired Ari more than 3 years ago.

Ari handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He made all the arrangements for me since I got married with an american citizen, also they got me a travel permit when my brother passed away suddenly and I had to travel to my country while I was waiting to change my inmigration status, I dont have enough words to say thank you when I received their help in so sad moments for me. Now I have my permanent resident card and everything have been excellent, also I will go with them when I will apply to get my Citizenship.

Ari Sauer

Posted by: Jan, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ari Sauer

I hired Ari more than 3 years ago.

Ari handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Sauer was always well-informed, always punctual. Kept me abreast of developments in my case. He prepared me for my immigration interview extremely well. He was professional and courteous. He accompanied me to my immigration interview and informed me of the steps I would need to take to succeed. My case was successful. It is hard to navigate immigration issues by yourself and a good lawyer is very important. I felt Mr. Sauer helped me overcome potential pitfalls that could have delayed my case.

Visa help

Posted by: a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ari Sauer

I hired Ari more than 3 years ago.

Ari handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ari was very professional and helpful. He was quick to respond to questions and was willing to spend the time with us to get us prepared for the process we were going through. Very helpful!