Back to Russell’s Profile

Client Review

Russell has received 7 client reviews

Great attorney

Posted by: Curtis Runger over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Russell Lewis

I have known Russell Lewis for eight years and unequivocally can say that he is a fantastic lawyer. He is knowledgeable, conscientious, experienced and most importantly, ethical.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Forrest over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Russell Lewis

I was co-counsel on a wrongful death claim with Rusty. It was a difficult case but throughout the process Rusty was prepared, professional, and very helpful. I highly recommend him if you have been injured and need legal assistance.

Respected

Posted by: Garry over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Russell Lewis

Russell is a well respected member of the legal community, and an excellent trial lawyer who I recommend without reservation.

A very satisfied client!

Posted by: Denise, a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Russell Lewis

I hired Russell more than 3 years ago.

Russell handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I needed a lawyer, Russell came highly recommended by a close friend. My case involved very sensitive topics and difficult issues. Russell handled everything with the highest level of professionalism and competence. I was very satisfied with the results he helped me achieve.

Russell Warren Lewis IV

Posted by: Judy, a Health Care client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Russell Lewis

I hired Russell more than 3 years ago.

Russell handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Russell represented my sister and me in a suit against a nursing home, and its corporate owner, where our parents were treated. The suit was based on the care given our Father. The suit took over three years, and during all that time Russell took a special interest in our Father as a person, through our life stories and people who knew him so well. This was the most hurtful, emotional time for my sister and me. We were determined that our Father would not be forgotten through all the litigation. Not only did Russell treat us with kindness and respect, he showed a true level of integrity He is highly competent and totally professional. When the family of an elderly gentleman, without money, goes up against a large corporate legal team, it is difficult at the least. We were so fortunate to find Russell. Russell took them on and used what he learned about our Father to force them to look at the Man! He earned our confidence as he spared nothing to get the truth concerning what happened. We were more than pleased with his ability and passion. Russell was an advocate for our Father. After all the time together we found a friend. If you are looking for an attorney, please take the time to get in touch with Russell.

A true professional

Posted by: Richard, a Nursing Home Abuse client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Russell Lewis

I hired Russell more than 3 years ago.

Russell handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Lewis handled a very difficult case for my family and was a true professional throughout. He helped us secure a great result.

Performance Review.

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Russell Lewis

I hired Russell more than 3 years ago.

Russell handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Messr. Russell Lewis is a most competent, principled, and attentive attorney. His word is his bond! Messr. Lewis exceeds one's every expectation as he consistently goes above and beyond the call of duty in order to guarantee an encore outcome! I have retained his services on three seperate matters and have been exceedingly satisfied.