Back to Brett’s Profile

Client Review

Brett has received 8 client reviews

Extreme Professional

Posted by: James, a client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Hughes

I hired Brett 1-3 years ago.

Brett handled my General Practice matter.

Brett has provided excellent service and is responsive and professional. He has explained everything clearly and kept us informed. He listens patiently to every concern and answers them thoroughly. He responds promptly to phone calls and emails. He has stayed on top of the case and is always prepared ahead of time. His strategies are innovative and he thinks through situations from multiple perspectives. I highly recommend him as an extremely professional lawyer.

Very pleased with the service.

Posted by: David, a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Hughes

I hired Brett 1-3 years ago.

Brett handled my Personal Injury matter.

Brett did a great job keeping me informed of what was transpiring with my case. I would highly recommend Brett for your legal needs in his field of expertise.

The Best in His Field

Posted by: Janet 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Hughes

I hired Brett 1-3 years ago.

Brett distinguished himself as knowledgeable, committed personally, responsive to our needs, and always available. He went above and beyond in his efforts on our behalf, and his persistence and resourcefulness made all the difference. Our recommendation is unqualified.

Brett Hughes Review

Posted by: Ed 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brett Hughes

Fantastic attorney. Does his homework, always well prepared and knowledgeable about subject matter. Very efficient and timely. Carries through on each and every aspect of the case.

Review if Brett Hughes

Posted by: Christie McGee, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Hughes

I hired Brett more than 3 years ago.

Brett handled my Business matter.

During a very difficult situation, Brett was always available for us to answer any questions. He was very knowledgeable and was always researching similar cases to help make our case stronger. He has an awesome team and I would highly recommend him! We are very thankful he was there to resolve this difficult situation for our office!

Contract dispute resolved

Posted by: Britt, a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brett Hughes

I hired Brett 1-3 years ago.

Brett handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Brett did the necessary research to guide us through the issues at hand and was very helpful in proposing alternative solutions that all parties accepted.

Mr. Brett Hughes-Excellent, Wonderful, Amazing

Posted by: Karen, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Hughes

I hired Brett more than 3 years ago.

Brett handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Hughes has been & continues to be professional, knowlegeable and very easy to talk to & understand. My husband and I are dealing with some issues with our young adult son and he has been amazing all the way through. He has kept us informed of every possible outcome and explains things to us where we can make the best decision on how to proceed in the best interest of our son as well as ourselves. He answer's every email or call as soon as possible & makes us feel like we are his only clients. My son's issues are drug related with some traffic violations as well. The legal system would be totally overbearing without his guidance. He displays his vast knowledge base in every aspect of our case which has proved time & time again to be the best possible outcome for us.

defend erisa case

Posted by: fred, a Employee Benefits client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brett Hughes

I hired Brett more than 3 years ago.

Brett handled my Employee Benefits matter.

brett was a professional in every way and handled my erisa case in a prompt manner. i would recommend brett to all my friends