Back to Heather’s Profile

Heather has received 9 client reviews

Excellent Attorney!!

Posted by: Kathryn about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Heather Anderson

Heather is very responsive and if she can't answer my questions, she finds someone who can. I trust her with all my legal needs!

Heather Anderson is a Top Notch attorney

Posted by: Blake, a Business client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather 6-12 months ago.

Heather handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Heather has represented my companies for several years and has always done an excellent job. Her attentiveness is admired and she is very knowledgeable. I have recommended Heather to several personal friends and colleagues. If you are looking for a trustworthy and top notch attorney, I suggest you contact Heather.

Do Not hire this attorney!!!

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather more than 3 years ago.

Heather handled my Real Estate matter.

I hired Ms. Anderson over 3 years ago and she messed up my entire case. I thankfully found another attorney to help repair the damage that she did but is cost me thousands to have her mistakes fixed. I would never recommend her to anyone for anything!
  1. Heather Gunn Anderson

    Heather Anderson

    LawyerComment:

    This comment was posted anonymously and cannot be verified. I have numerous clients who are very satisfied with my legal services. I know of no clients who terminated my services and hired another attorney to continue with their case. There are instances where I have withdrawn from representing clients and they continued on a pro se basis, representing themselves, and they were not satisfied with the results.

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Employment lawyer

Posted by: Linda, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have to take time to acknowledge the many attributes that Heather has demonstrated, that leads me to recommend her as an attorney with the highest degree of confidence. Knowledge, integrity, professionalism, and the ability to communicate clearly in a manner that I can understand has been a tremendous benefit to me. Having her help with my legal matters has shown her excellent work, a highly satisfied outcome all while being personable, and it is truly helpful and greatly appreciated.

Business Advice

Posted by: Damon, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Heather, helped me with business (llc) advice and set up. She is extremely knowledgable in this arena. I will use her again when the need arises.

Review for Heather Gunn Anderson

Posted by: Tiffany, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather more than 3 years ago.

Heather handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have retained the services of Heather Anderson for matters pertaining to two of my companies. Heather has proven time and time again to be knowledgeable about all different aspects of business law. She is compassionate about her clients and their matters which makes her very effective while representing them. Heather also is very active in the Knoxville community. She serves on several boards and is involved in many charity events. I have recommended her services to both friends and business associates over the years and will continue to do so. Heather is a top notch attorney that goes that extra mile for each and every client.

Consumate professional who cares for client needs

Posted by: Rex, a Construction client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Construction & Development matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Heather has been an extremely valuable asset for our company. Never had a better attorney in 40 years.

Outstanding Client Care and Advocacy

Posted by: Elliott, a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Anderson successfully sued on my behalf. Heather let me know what would be happening and I was always aware of my options. She was prompt in her responses and patiently explained everything that was happening during the case. I would highly recommend her to anyone without reservation.

HR Law

Posted by: Paula, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Anderson

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Anderson is highly trained, very caring and effective. She gives everything she has to the case. Her advice to me and to my clients has always been on target.