Jason Shane Randolph’s Reviews

Jason Shane Randolph

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. compliment

    Posted by Stacey, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jason was an outstanding attorney each and every time my family has hired him. Very understanding, listens attentively, very knowledgeable, compassionate, always has time to discuss our case no matter what time of day or hour..best experience ever with an attorney

  2. My thoughts about Jason Randolph and his professionalism.

    Posted by Marie, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason Randolph represented me in a honorable way and with the information I presented to him he was able to prove I had been scamed and that the truth would prevail! I would recommend Jason to all my friends because I believe he is very professional and wants only for his client to feel he is trustworthy and will represent them in a truthful way!!!

  3. Felony Charges

    Posted by Dustin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Randolph was very prompt and seemed very concerned. He got all my charges dropped and I was very pleased.

  4. Knowledgeable and Professionall

    Posted by Wanda Watson, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When ever a person is seeking an attorney, it's usually not a pleasant time in that person's life.....Speaking for myself, a Chief Law Enforcement Officer recommended Attorney Jason Randolph having had personal experience himself. i scheduled an appointment and upon meeting wirh Mr Randolph, he immediately made me feel at ease with my situation, showed compassion and concern, most of all knowledge along with enthusiasim about my case. which ended with a rightous outcome for all involved.

  5. Awesome Lawyer in Dandridge

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I retained Jason as my attorney...he is very knowledgeable, upfront with you, very personable, and dependable. He always handles himself in a professional manner, and is a very likeable person. He ALWAYS looked out for the best interest in my case and always was there when I needed questions answered, or had a problem. I did, however, have my doubts about his ability to be agressive in the courtroom, because he is such a nice guy---but my doubts disappeared quickly once I saw him in action! I would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for an attorney!

  6. all aspects of my divorce and continued changes in my child support.

    Posted by Brian Venable, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    stayed on top of things and kept me well informed on any changes that came about. Jason will be taking care of all my legal deals in my future from now on.

  7. He worked for ME and that means a lot

    Posted by Kevin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A friend recommended me to Jason after I had taken my case to several attorneys that put me on the back burner or said that my case was not worth taking.

    The first meeting with Jason made my decision very easy. Mr. Randolph would be the attorney that I would allow to handle my case. He instantly let me know that my interest and my decisions were what was important. He didnt pressure me to make a deal that would be easy for him to take, get his profit, and run.

    Specifically: The opposite side in my matter tried to get me to accept deals that would have allowed him to profit and move on. I expressed my interest to Jason about the moral situation and he not only agreed with me, but supported MY decisions. He was well composed in the court room and seemed extremely comfortable speaking for me.

    I can honestly say that Jason fought for ME and represented me and my interests. If he had a customer service department I would give him an excellent rating there too. Any time I had to come to his office, he and his assistant made me feel at home.

    Dont be fooled by his office being in Dandridge TN. I would put him up against any attorney across the state, believe me. I approached attorneys in the area with big shiny billboards on the interstate and they aren't anywhere near as good as Jason was and didnt make me feel anywhere near as comfortable as he did.

  8. Honest and reliable

    Posted by Debbie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I used Jason to handle my divorce five years ago. He was prompt and efficient. I was very pleased with the outcome. I have also relied on Jason over the past years since then for legal advice on several other matters. Jason has always steered me right and he will not take advantage of your situation. If you want an honest attorney. Jason is your attorney hands down

  9. Child Support and workman's comp

    Posted by Bruce Gilpin, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have used Jason for multiple issues. He has always been more than willing to educate us on the regulations. His advice has been correct in all instances. He is kind and treats you with respect. He has always been fair and affordable. We have worked with other attorney's in this area but Jason would be our first choice in the future. We would recommend him for any case, civil or otherwise.

  10. Jason Randolph is AWSOME!!!!

    Posted by Mike.T, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Randolph.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When my family and I moved to Dandridge we were in need of some legal help, I checked with other attorneys in my area and they acted like they did not have time for me. The day I walked in Jasons office he droped what he was doing and talked to me about our needs, that meant alot to me just to find someone who cared,since first meeting Jason we have used him several times in the last several years,he is very diversified in the legal field and knows what he is doing and best of all he gets results and lets face it thats what we as clients want. Not only is Jason my families attorney he is considered a friend.