Back to David’s Profile

David has received 10 client reviews

Absolutely the Best.

Posted by: AH, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Around two years ago I was faced with the horrid situation of being accused and charged with something that I did not do. Needless to say, this was devastating to myself and my family to even be in this situation. We were extremely scared, extremely frightened, but determined to fight for my innocence. My family and I could not be more thankful that my life was put in the hands of David Raybin as my attorney. His knowledge speaks for itself, but what you may not see from the outside is that in my case he was relentlessly working at whatever hour of the night needed, he went above and beyond to make sure I was extremely well informed, and he did so in a manner that I knew he very much cared about my well being throughout the whole ordeal and even after. Not to mention, because of his diligence and competence of how the system works, he was able to head my case off at the pass getting the charges dropped. To say that we were ecstatic is an understatement. I, as well as my family, we will be forever grateful to David Raybin and his team for what they did for us.

Thanks, David Raybin!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

After I was assaulted on my own property by a building contractor, I turned to David Raybin for help and was not disappointed. David Raybin was a phone call away when I needed help. He fought for justice and a handsome settlement. David Raybin listened to my problem and successfully guided me through the justice system. He and his firm were great. Thanks, David!

New Client

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

David Rybin was the first criminal defense lawyer I have ever used and he came highly recommended. I became involved in a business situation where I unknowingly and unwillingly ended up being an accomplice to criminal offenses. David facilitated my cooperation with authorities and he was able to show authorities that my actions were manipulated by the business owners. David Raybin's knowledge of the law, his experience and reputation were all key factors in his successful defense of my case.

5 stars all the way

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

A number of years ago, I was extremely distraught over an unacceptable action taken by my child's father during one of his visitations with our daughter. Another lawyer, who had represented me in our child visitation/support hearings, had little to offer in response to this very stressful situation, saying only that these actions, although highly irresponsible, were "within his rights." It was then that I called Mr. Raybin. At that point he took over my case, and successfully fought to establish more appropriate legal boundaries, bringing more structure to an out of control situation. Over the ensuing years, Mr. Raybin was there to guide me through nagging child support issues that had periodically come up. As soon as I would make him aware of any problem, he was always right on it, relieving me of any stress or burden. I'm so very grateful for all his help..

David's Work Saved Our Family

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

David's knowledge of the law, expert advice and 'tough love' saw our family through the biggest crisis of our lives. Suffice it to say, I committed a crime and it was highly likely I'd end up serving a lengthy prison sentence. I did not see how there could possibly be a happy outcome, nor did I think I deserved one. With David's guidance, I pulled myself together and mounted a strong but honest defense, admitting my mistakes and errors and presenting the best possible story to the Court. It would be an exaggeration to call the outcome a miracle, but in my mind it comes close. I was acquitted and freed to rebuild my life and continue to be with my family. My family and I will always be deeply grateful to David Raybin.

Review of David Raybin's Approach and Tact

Posted by: a Sexual Harassment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

Mr. Raybin interviewed me and immediately gave me a reliable opinion of the situation. He outlined a program to determine confidence in his initial judgmental opinion. Impressive!!

REVIEW

Posted by: Melvin, a Administrative Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Administrative Law matter.

This attorney performed a valuable service to me upon my return from Iraq. I have recommended him to several friends and all report being very satisfied and grateful for his assistance. He is considered by the legal community and the media as a legal scholar and subject matter expert in criminal and civil law. A review of his many cases will reveal many high profile succesful outcomes. I recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone needing legal counsel.

Competent,professional, aggressive,and brilliant best of the best

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

David Raybin is the most competent attorney I've ever worked with.I'm always treated with respect, he's answered my questions,returned phone calls and always answered personally via phone or email when I had a real concern.Having worked with other attorneys for other issues was sometimes easy and sometimes difficult.I actually looked forward to meeting with Mr Raybin as he helped preserve my career and put an end to a situation that needed an abrupt end. David Raybin is a lawyer that other lawyers go to and respect.If you are a person that needs professional experienced help,I recommend David Raybin .The courts respect the lawyers with this firm,the judges respect the lawyers with this firm and if every firm acted the way this one does,people wouldn't fear having to find, and then hire a good attorney.Ill leave this fact for anyone that reads this: When I walked into court with David Raybin other attorneys stopped in their tracks,with one uttering "watch this, this is gonna be good".I felt like I had a Marine Corp combat unit with me. Ultimately,my case was dismissed,my career was preserved and the court knew the facts. I never thought my case would be settled in the hallway leaving me wide open for a repeat performance by the party Mr. Raybin put back into the corner... There's plenty of lawyers that cover many things, but when you don't want to hear a soapbox presentation telling you the fight will never end,it will take years and millions to resolve, this is what you do: Retain a pro thats not afraid to work in,and own a court room, and stop the other side dead in their tracks.

client review

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

A young family member who happens to be struggling with physical & mental health issues faced a serious run-in with the TN criminal justice system in 2010. We entered the system naively and with the usual blinders on but realized very quickly that we needed the absolute best criminal defense attorney available. That man is Mr David Raybin. We are very grateful to Mr Raybin for navigating us through the system and getting our family member the best possible outcome. He is very knowledgable, kept us informed, was always accessible, and was particularly thoughtful in dealing with the psychological issues involved in our case. His outstanding reputation is well deserved.

Would not be where I am today without Mr. Raybin

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Raybin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A few years ago, I went through a very difficult legal problem. I had never been involved in the court before and the prospect of having to deal with the legal system looked very impossible to even comprehend. Mr. Raybin was retained and all that changed. I never worried about anything concerning my case after the moment Mr. Raybin came on board. He literally handled everything, eventually providing me with an outcome that allowed me to move on with my life. All of my questions were answered in a speedy manner and above all, having Mr. Raybin in my corner made me feel like everything was going to eventually be o.k. again. THANK YOU Mr. Raybin.