Benjamin Kraft Raybin’s Reviews

Benjamin Kraft Raybin

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Criminal Defense Attorney in Nashville

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin < 1 month ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Benjamin Raybin represented me on two criminal misdemeanor charges. He was clear, thorough and forthright in his analysis of my prospects and chances in court. He went above and beyond in his preparation and execution. Both charges ended up dismissed and expunged. I highly recommend Ben Raybin and his firm, Hollins Legal.

  2. Smart choice

    Posted by Rodney, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-6 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He was truly a great find. I am a simple person that likes straightforward results. He wasn't the cheapest, but certainly turned out to be an excellent choice. Also, he is obviously well connected in that circuit. I would be very surprised if you selected him and was disappointed at the end of the process.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Randy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-6 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He did everything he said he would due.
    He kept me inform what was going on and he is very knowledge how to handle the case
    I would hire him again and would give him a great recommendation if some one is looking for a criminal defense attorney

  4. Outstanding Work

    Posted by Frank, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-6 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the first meeting to the conclusion of my case, Ben Raybin was always extremely professional, approachable, knowledgeable, and available to answer my questions day and night. Mr. Raybin's expertise, legal skill and aggressive courtroom defense tactics provided me with an exceptionally successful outcome. He was able to get one of my charges reduced to a lesser charge and the other dropped. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Ben Raybin has my complete trust. Mr. Raybin truly puts his clients first and works tirelessly in their defense. He is an amazing person and defense attorney. I was extremely lucky to have him in my corner through a very stressful time.

  5. Review

    Posted by Antwan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ben was outstanding. I knew from the first time I came to him about my case that he was going to be a good fit for me. I would most definatly recommend him to anyway seeking a criminal case. He was upfront with me from start all the way until the end. He was a man of his word.

  6. Exceeded Expectations

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I made a mistake and Ben Raybin represented my case ethically. He used the facts and represented me in a dignified way. I needed the best protection against unnecessary legal consequences. Ben provided that guidance.

    Ben was straight forward with me about what I could expect and what my options were. He never tried to sell a verdict or outcome. He remained in contact with me at every stage of the proceedings. He was organized, punctual and prepared. The case is behind me now with no continued negative impact on my life.

    I'm confident and would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a criminal defense attorney.

  7. AAA+ Lawer "Benjamin K. Raybin"

    Posted by Scot,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

    He took time to answer all my questions (big and small). Thoroughly explained all my options and followed through on everything. Hopefully, I'll never need to hire him again. But, if I do, I will in a heart beat.

  8. Excellentent representation by Ben Raybin

    Posted by Joel, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Class Action matter.

    Ben made me feel comfortable in my leagal matter. I am never been charged with a criminal offense and was really scared. Ben walked me through the process ans pretty much assured me the case would be dismissed. But using due diligence he would not assure me of this which I knew he would the right guy for me. Very open and honsest even if the outcome would have not been favorable. He was very keen on this. Last thing I need was a lawyer that said everythin was okay and would not be. He was very upfron int his and his price is very reasonable, but you can't put a price on your freedom. My case was dimissed. I highly reccommend Ben

  9. Great Attorney!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ben worked hard, and was able to hammer out a deal with the Judge which reduced my charges. He did this all with a smile on his face. Couldn't ask for more.

  10. EXCELLENT

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Raybin.
    • I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I highly recommend Ben Raybin for a criminal defense attorney. He was very knowledgeable and thorough while explaining every case scenario for my legal situation. He was great with follow-up and I feel he genuinely cared about the outcome of my case. I will most definitely seek Ben Raybin's counsel for all future legal matters.