Chase Ryan Brown’s Reviews

Chase Ryan Brown

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chase Brown is one of the best attorneys that I have ever worked with

    Posted by JS, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-6 months ago.
    • Chase handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chase is the best... He answers when you call and will fight for your rights. He believes he can win and likes to win but will be honest and realistic with your case. He gives you his time and energy and does not treat you like a number or paycheck.

  2. Chase Brown Delivers Results

    Posted by Adam, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 6-12 months ago.
    • Chase handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Chase was recommended to me by a close friend and was very responsive to my initial contact with him. Knowing several attorneys in the Nashville area, Chase's attention to detail, knowledge for criminal defense, communication ability, and affordability are what made me choose him as my attorney and I did not regret it. Chase was able to get my charges officially expunged from my permanent record. He took the time to go over every detail with me personally and answered all of my questions in a professional manner. Chase was always quick to respond and developed a personal relationship through the process. He will take the time to figure out the best strategy and deliver on the end result which you desire when hiring an attorney. He has the proper connections within the justice department and I could not have felt more confident when entering the courtroom with him as my attorney. I can honestly say that Chase truly cares for his clients and will deliver on the expectations you require. Chase is a trustworthy attorney with the knowledge and communication ability to advise and represent your best interest in your time of need. I feel very confident in recommending him to anyone in need, no matter how serious the charges are.

  3. 2 Misdemeanor Charges

    Posted by Lola, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.
    • Chase handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had a case in May of 2013 for a Driving on Suspended and Leaving the Scene charge. My license was in fact suspended, but the leaving the scene charge was completely exaggerated (450 yards). I had a history of my license being suspended several times prior working against me (I have a horrible driving record - lots of speeding tickets!). My court date was June 18th and we went to court together, passed on the DA's offer, and Chase got my date rescheduled to October 29th. On the 13th of July, I got my license reinstated. On the court date on October 29th, Chase got my entire driving on suspended charge dismissed, and my leaving the scene charge retired. Kept me out of jail completely and my criminal record clean. My court fees were waived and we immediately went to the appropriate office and got all of my previous charges expunged at no cost to me.

    Chase is a very well respected attorney in the Nashville law system and he will either have the right relationships with DA's and judges, or will know how to work with a not-so-desirable DA/judge. He knows his stuff and is very professional and respectful, but also a pleasure to work with. Throughout the entire process, he knew exactly what to say and what evidence to bring to position this case in my favor. I would recommend him to anyone!

  4. Civil Law Case

    Posted by a Media client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.
    • Chase handled my Communications / Media matter.

    Chase was an extremely respectful lawyer. I would highly recommend him. He knew very well how to handle communicating to me as well as the court room what was necessary.
    He really did go above and beyond what was expected.

  5. Chase Brown -best Nashville attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.
    • Chase handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chase Brown provided me with great support during my court process. He explained all of my options very clearly and advised me on what was the best option. On my court date Chase Brown had me in and out in 20 minuets with the result that he told me he would get. His courtroom manner was second to none, it was clear that he was well respected by the DA as well as the judge.

    Chase Brown provided a first class service getting first class results. I recommend Chase Brown fir all your legal needs.

  6. Wonderful Attorney

    Posted by Chad, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.
    • Chase handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Brown is an excellent attorney. From the moment I met him at our consultation to the moment our dealings were over I felt informed, at ease, and confident. The three things that stand out about this attorney compared to the others I have worked with in the past: he is well prepared, honest, and continually goes the extra mile. You can tell that personal and professional integrity guides him in every move he makes. It is my honor to recommend Mr. Brown.

  7. Great laywer!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would absolutely recommend this lawyer to anyone! Being my first charge, I was so nervous. Chase instantly made me feel relaxed within the first few minutes of meeting him. He has such a dynamic, energetic personality and so easy to talk to. He made me feel at ease the entire time of my charges and has still kept in contact to check up on me. Great interaction with people!

  8. I highly recommend Mr. Brown!

    Posted by Doriana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.

    Mr. Brown was extremely helpful representing me. He took a personal interest in my case and was always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal help!

  9. Excellant Attorney

    Posted by Ryan, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.
    • Chase handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I met Chase Brown through a mutual friend, I was charged with a felony and Chase had the charges literally dismissed and removed from my record. He kept me informed throughout the entire process, giving me best and worst case scenarios just so I would know what I was looking at to prepare me. He treated me like a friend rather than a client. I would definitely recommend Chase Brown to any friends or family in need of legal services.

  10. Excellent Experience! Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Stacey, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chase Brown.
    • I hired Chase 1-3 years ago.
    • Chase handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Brown is professional, knowledgeable, and passionate about the law! He works for his clients and you can trust what he tells you. I have used his services for several cases (both possible felony charges if convicted) in Davidson County. My cases resulted in retirement and dismissal. If I ever have need for an attorney in the future I will be using Chase Brown.

    I recommend him highly!