Divyesh Ratilal Gopal’s Reviews

Divyesh Ratilal Gopal

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Divyesh Ratilal Gopal

    Posted by oscar de la cruz, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh 1-3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gopal handled my case promptly and smoothly, I can't found best lawyer, I recommended him for all migration cases. He is dedicated to excellence and makes sure that he prepares for each case. We count on him and can rely on him to be trust-worth and honest. We feel like we're in good hands and best friend. Thank you for all Mr Gopal. El señor Gopal manejo my caso rapido profesionalmente y sin problemas, No pude encontrar mejor abogado que la firma de Gopal & pedigo, El Abogado Gopal muestra confianza sinceridad y sobretodo comocimiento en cada uno de sus casos lo recomiendo al 100% en todos los casos de immigracion, Gracias señor Gopal. me ayudaste a cumplir mis sueños e hiciste muy feliz a mi familia con el triunfo de mi caso y el de mi esposa

  2. The Unforgettable Touch

    Posted by Pete, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh 1-3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Anyone dealing with the nation's immigration system, not limited just to the USA, understands the cumbersomeness of the process. Mr. D. Gopal made me feel home from the moment I walked into his office. He is very professional, yet humorous is subtle ways. He keeps a jar of assorted starbursts candy on his desk which I enjoyed very much. He took the time to go over my case, meticulously and compassionately, assuring me of the outcomes I faced. Outcomes he delivered. He is knowledgeable, and a people's person, which makes him the one person you want to have in a closed room when the questions are being asked. I recommend him!

  3. Great Attorney!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh 1-3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gopal handled my needs promptly and smoothly. He kept me informed as to what will happen and what could happen, which is all that I would ask of any attorney. I would highly recommend him to you should you need an attorney in the future.

  4. BEST LAWYERS IN NASHVILLE. TN

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh more than 3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hello, my name is AC and I've been hired gopal attorneys for my immigration case last november 2010 and on febuary 2011 I receive my green card and all my legal documentation. They help you days and nights to gets you be a permanent resident by using there power and professionnalism . They always answer your call and give you the right answer. They never want your money by promessing you the world. They tell you exactly what is possible or not by following the law and regulations of this country. When they receive a missed call from you. Don't worry and makes sure you will receive a call from them in less than 30 minutes. There prices are very affordable and you will never regret to hire them as your immigration lawyers. Thank. you very much KIMBERLY and DAVE GOPAL for everything you've done for me and my family. I will see you on november 2012 for my green card renewal. May God bless all of you.

  5. Very responsive and knowledgeable - fair pricing too!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh more than 3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Div Gopal is approachable, responsive and even had good pricing.

    I would recommend Div Gopal to anyone applying for a visa. He's a very clever guy, as well as trustworthy and experienced. I will always be working with Div in the future whenever I have any visa paperwork.

  6. What a life lifesaver!!!

    Posted by Denby, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh more than 3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We had an immigration issue and contacted Mr.Gopal. Every step along the way, Mr. Gopal kept us up to date with everything going on with our case. He is very knowledgeable and is always highly informed on immigration issues and new laws. Also, Mr.Gopal is a "people person" and is very easy to talk to and always made us feel like he sincerely cared about our well being. We will always use Gopal & Pedigo for our legal needs.

  7. Green Card

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh more than 3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Div has been handling an immigration case for myself and my girlfriend from overseas who's trying to relocate to Nashville. He has guided us on strategy, how best to navigate the immigration process to keep government fees to a minimum and presenting us with all the options and recommending a path for our particular circumstances. He cares, he connects with us and he's become a friend. We count on him and can rely on him to be trust-worth and honest. We feel like we're in good hands.

  8. A Great Practitioner of Law

    Posted by S. Adele, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Divyesh Gopal.
    • I hired Divyesh more than 3 years ago.
    • Divyesh handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    He is truly concerned about his client and takes his time to listen. I find his listening and exploratory skills to be engaging and can surely cull necessary information from the client in order for him to provide effective representation. He is dedicated to excellence and makes sure that he prepares for each case. He is level-headed and very comfortable in his skin and skill and his style is disarming. Reviewing my case and pointing to appropriate legal doctrine was a masterpiece.