Peter M. Olson’s Reviews

Peter M. Olson

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Car Accident

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter 1-6 months ago.
    • Peter handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very happy with their service, to me it was excellent. I highly recommend if you guys ever need a lawyer please come see him. You guys are not going to be disappointed.

  2. auto accident

    Posted by Gloria, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Olsen handled my case very professional in all sense. He was knowledgeable of the law and knew my rights as a client. I was kept informed on all events involved in this case which showed his to very trustworthy. I would recommend his services to anyone seeking legal services. I would like to thank him for taking my case.

  3. Workers Comp Claim

    Posted by Amy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I was injured at worker which resulted in a neck and back surgery. I was referred to Mr. Olson by my neurosurgeon. After meeting with Mr. Olson my husband and I were very pleased with him. The case took four long years. Seeing numerous of doctors on my own as well as one's for workers comp. Finally in the end the company wanted to settle just days before the court date. I would refer any to Mr. Olson and my family and I appreciate all that he has done for us.

  4. Motor Vehicle Accident

    Posted by Edward, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Olson was very knowledgeable on the matter an was very professional an did a very good job dealing with the insurance company an the hospital when it came to medical issues thank you Mr. Olson for handling it in a timely manner.

  5. better than Bart Durham-motor vehicle accident

    Posted by elizabeth, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Not only was Mr.Olson knowledgeable and beyond prepared for my case, he made me feel confident that I had chosen him as my attorney. All my fears and questions were answered and I felt that I was in more than capable hands. His staff was always willing to help and very nice. I would recommend him to anyone that asked and if there came a time where I ever needed him again, I would not hesitate to hire him. Mr,Olson and his staff made a truly traumatic experience into a positive and happy one.

  6. Personal Injury Case

    Posted by Jamie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I coulnd't have asked for a better lawyer. He did what he said what he would do. He also helped me on a different Civil matter about 20 years ago and did an excellent job for me back then. I would recommend him to anyone.

  7. Motor Vehicle Accident

    Posted by Jean, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Olson has been very knowledgeable on our case and has proceeded to give me the satisfaction of what was due from the accident. He is an excellent attorney and I would recommend him for any type of legal issues that any individual has.

  8. Car accident

    Posted by a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    Peter and his staff have done a wonderful job defending me. I appreciate them for all their hard work and time and I would recommend anyone to hire them because they have a done a wonderful job on my case.

  9. Results of Feb 2011 accident

    Posted by Rosey, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    As anything in life, some things take time to resolve. Mr Olson and his staff have done an excellent service for me and my family. Over all I am satisfied beyond my expectations. Thank you all for your services.

  10. slip and fall

    Posted by Tonya, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Olson.
    • I hired Peter more than 3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pete is the best lawyer a person could ask for he worked on my case for four years an didnt let up until they paid me something he was not only my lawyer he was my freind so if anybody needs a good lawyer call on Pete Olson. thank you Tonya williams