Kimberly G Turner’s Reviews

Kimberly G Turner

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding Attorney and a shining example to her profession

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    Mrs. Turner represented me in a civil matter and I was extremely pleased with they way she treated me as a person and as a client. The communication from Mrs. Turner and her office was outstanding and always professional. She understood my financial situation and never once let that influence the way she handled my case. I always felt like I was her one and only client and that makes a difference to me. She is tough and very smart and I was really glad she was on my side. I would recommend her to anyone. If you are looking for an attorney that knows what she's doing, knows how to treat people and cares more about justice than about making a buck, call Mrs. Turner. You won't regret it!

  2. The most professional dedicated attorney in clarksville TN

    Posted by Nateisha, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kim Turner represented me in a contested divorce. From the start she was honest and trustworthy. She never tried to deceive me about anything. She was straight forward all the way. Kim kept me informed all the way and communicated consistently with me. Sometimes I would email her late at night and she responded to me instantly. She even met with me whenever I needed and she even called me on the phone when neededKim not only represented me as an attorney, she became someone that I could become emotionally with and share my problems and fears, without judgement. She genuinely cared about me as a person. She fought for everything that I wanted. She did not make promises that she could not fulfill. On may occasions I told her she was a "pit bull" in the courtroom. Very aggressive, professional and personable while completing the job. Kim Turner will fight for your rights, she will defend you until the end, and she will treat you as a person. She will not bleed you for money, like other attorneys might do. She understands that we all have different financial circumstances, and she does her best to help you. If you ever need an attorney, Kim Turner is the woman for the job. I also loved the fact that when we spoke, I had her full attention. She knew my case inside out, and made me feel like I was her only client. Her staff at her office is also very knowledgeable and professional, which is a definite plus. I give Kim Turner, a million stars, for getting my divorce complete in a timely manner.

  3. Pleased client

    Posted by a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mrs. Turner handled a school issue for my son. She he did a excellent job in reviewing his case and fighting for his rights. We went threw 2 hearings 1 from the school and a second from the board of education only to get the same out come that he would be expelled for a cal lender year and have to attend alternative school . Mrs. Turner did not back down she appealed the schools decesion to the higher board . And got what should of been done from the beginning . I am so pleased with what she did. I just hope other parents fight for there kids rights when they are incent. Our children deserve a good education. We as parents have to see to that . So I encourage people to speak with mrs. Turner before agreeing to what the school tells you. You no your child . Kim thank you for believing in my son and helping him he is also great full for what you did. You are the best and one in a million for kindness & help. I can never thank you enough. I hope this helps any one out there looking for a aggressive , fearless, great, kind & sweet attorney . Her office staff is also very nice & knowledgeable . Thank you again !

  4. formerclient

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    great lawyer. excellent representation. i would definetly use kimberly turner again. even the ladies that work in her office are very nice and insightful. kim is a great attorney. kim is five stars all the way.thanks for everything you did for our family.

  5. OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    THE WORD FOR KIM IS OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY . KIM IS FIERCE IN THE COURT ROOM, SHE IS NOT SCARED OF A FIGHT. KIM IS UNDERSTANDING AND EASY TO TALK TO. SHE WILL REPRESENT YOU TO THE FULLEST. SHE IS VERY SMART AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. YOU CAN TRUST KIM AND SLEEP AT NIGHT KNOWING YOU HAVE A ATTORNEY YOU CAN TRUST WITH YOUR LIFE ,OR YOUR FAMILY. I HIRED KIM FOR A CONTESTED DIVORCE. SHE HAS BEEN GREAT. SHE ALWAYS KEPT ME INFORMED AND WAS THERE WHEN I NEEDED TO TALK . I WOULD USE KIM AGAIN. SHE IS AMAZING. READ HER REVIEWS THEY SPEAK FOR THERE SELF. BEFORE YOU GO OUT AND HIRE A ATTORNEY I RECOMMEND YOU MEET WITH KIMBERLY TURNER YOU WILL BE IMPRESSED. SHE IS REALLY A EXCELLENT ATTORNEY AND MOST OF ALL YOU CAN TRUST HER WITH YOUR LIFE.

  6. I'd recommend her to anyone!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Turner listens intently to every word you have to say; she does not act like or assume she understands the situation, and if there is anything she may not be clear on she makes it a point to make sure she grasps everything that's going on. She is genuinely compassionate for your situation and has the know-how to do her absolute best for you. I think what I like most about her is the fact that she won't tolerate anyone lying to her; she can smell bull***t a mile away. She knows her way around persecution as well as defense and uses this to your advantage. I can guarantee that if you have an issue and you go to Kim earnestly, she will do everything she can to help you out.

  7. Excellent Representative!!

    Posted by Michael R., a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kim is amazing! She has been a great help and is so very insightful with the cases we have been facing. She has been exceptionally fair on pricing and makes my wife feel comfortable and welcome. She does not rush or attempt to dismiss what you have to say. She works with you which is critical. She is very open and receptive of communication.This flow of information on the status of the cases and information therein has been overwhelmingly helpful. I found Kim through this site and took a leap of faith only to find that her past reviews had not done justice to how professional and courteous she truly is. It is a pleasure having her represent us and she works hard. Compared to her competing peers she is in a league of her own. I will certainly have Kim work with us on future case!

  8. consult

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kimberly Turner is a very smart attorney. She will fight for your rights.She will listen to your case and explain everything to you.when you are haveing family issues you need a attorney who listens and cares about your case. Kimberly turner is awesome! I recomend anyone who needs a good attorney to consult with kimberly before hireing a attorney. She is the best!

  9. Turner gets the job done

    Posted by a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Turner.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kimberly G. Turner is like TNT she is explosive for your rights and will defend you to her ultimate abilities. She is honest,fair, and consistent. With Kim you are not a number you are a person and she cares from heart while staying on task with her professional disposition. I HIGHLY recommend her to protect you in any case because is the BOMB and will win and at the end of the day your are what is most important to her and her firm. Strong to the end.

931-572-1134