Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 5 client reviews

Best attorney available

Posted by: Brandon, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lockwood

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Quickly resolved my issues and saved me thousands of dollars. Is now my personal for any issue I may have. He would personally call me with any questions I had and would always keep me updates with my case.

Trustworthy, professional and gave great advice without discussing any money!

Posted by: Dana, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lockwood

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in need of a Lawyer, I looked in the yellow pages and contacted Mr. Lockwood I explained to him what was going on over the phone, he met with me the next day, sat with me for over 2 hours while i explained more in detail was going on than he offered me advice and printed me out some material all without ask or discussing any money. Mr. Lockwood was avaible to me during and after business hrs and even on the weekends. He gave me the confidience to know that he was on my side and was here for me 24 hrs a day. I would recommend Mr. Lockwood to everyone I know because I know he would do the same for my family and freinds, Now thats a GREAT LAWYER! I

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Jaime, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lockwood

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I contacted Mr. Lockwood regarding an extradition matter. He helped me with information when no one else would. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, & helpful. I definitely recommend him. Thank you!

Get's the job done now!

Posted by: Dave, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lockwood

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

worked with Brian for many years and he was always prepared and ready to go to court if he hadn't already resolved the issues way before hand. Excellent trial and appellate lawyer.

Very Thorough

Posted by: a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lockwood

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian has helped me on several occasions throughout the past 5 years. His vast knowledge of both criminal and civil law is the reason I chose to first hire him. I have used Brian's services on several business deals, as well as a DUI. On each occasion Brian went above and beyond what I thought was capable.