Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 5 client reviews

William Pfeifer - Attorney Review

Posted by: L Reese, a Child Custody client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pfeifer

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Bill handled a complicated appeal for our family. He was extremely responsive, detail-oriented, and knowledgeable. Bill gave our case his full attention, answered all of our questions, and filed all the paperwork on time or ahead of schedule. Highly recommend.

Great Alabama Appeals Lawyer

Posted by: Ernest Kreitzberg, a Appeals client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pfeifer

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bill took my appeal to Montgomery, and won. However, he did the little things that help the case. He answered questions quickly, proposed alternate courses of action, and wrote outstanding briefs.

Good lawyer

Posted by: Lisa D. over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pfeifer

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

I hired Mr. Pfeifer to represent me in my divorce and I hired him again when my ex-husband appealed the judge's ruling. Mr. Pfeifer won the case both times. Unlike the first lawyer I consulted, Mr. Pfeifer answered all of my questions in details right away without having to look them up somewhere. He's very patient and able to explain in simple terms that I could understand. If I ever need a lawyer again, he will be the one I call.

An attorney you can trust

Posted by: Fran, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pfeifer

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Pfiefer is an intelligent, well spoken, compassionate man. He is very knowledgable and won't hesitate to obtain any information he needs to do the best job possible. He will tell you the truth about your case, whether it is positive or negative. His superior writing skills only enhance the impression he makes in defending your case. I would recommend him to others.

Bill Pheifer's a top notch lawyer in my book

Posted by: Stephen Etheridge, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pfeifer

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Bill several times during my time of issues and he far smarter and more up with the law than any of the other attorneys I have used in the past.Bill will take time with you and explain all your options and ways you have to make the correct call when times are bad for you and when you are at your most vulnerable point.Yes I do most highly recommend Bill Pfeifer to anyone who may need legal help.