Back to Jennifer’s Profile

Client Review

Jennifer has received 14 client reviews

Professional, knowledgeable, divorce lawyer who works and fights hard for her clients.

Posted by: Terri, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very patient with a case that was drawn out by opposing party. Understanding to clients frustrations. Persistent in resolving matters that were delayed by opposing party. Knowlegeable of other states laws regarding child support. Firm, when needs to be. Fair, competent, dependable. Office staff, proficient in relaying detailed messages, returns call promptly and maintains professional at all times, even when dealing with stressed client.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you very much Terri. I'm glad we were able to be there for you to help make a stressful situation caused by your ex a little less stressful. We take great pride in making things right for our clients. My door is always open should you need me for anything else. God bless.
    Jennifer

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

Great in court

Posted by: lizzie, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jennifer made me comfortable with how the process should work and the outcome she was trying to get me. When we got to court I felt she was on top of things and very aggressive in fighting for me and I got the feeling she cared as opposed to my exes attorney who seemed to be going through the motions. She obviously cares about her job and seems to know the law much better than my last attorney.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so much for the compliments, I was more than happy to help you. If you ever need me again, my door is always open. God Bless

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

Great divorce lawyer

Posted by: Gary, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jennifer did great on my case and was very professional. I felt she was very upfront with me and got an outcome that I was dreaming of. Smart smart lady.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so much. I'm always delighted when my clients are happy, it makes all the late nights worth it.
    God bless,
    Jennifer

    Posted 4 months ago. Flag

Excellent attorney. Competent, effective, passionate...TRUSTWORTHY. I highly recommend the Rose Law Firm

Posted by: Kathleen, a Family client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 6-12 months ago.

Jennifer handled my Family matter.

I was very pleased and impressed with the expertise, motivation and aggressive philosophy of Attorney Jennifer Rose. I was thoroughly and consistently satisfied. After trying to make progress in my case for a duration of more than four years - and just about as many lawyers - it was not until the Rose Firm took over that I got anywhere. I finally was able to achieve a victorious conclusion to a long, frustrating, exhausting and expensive ordeal. Trust is so important in the Attorney/ Client relationship. Ms. Rose proved her trustworthiness consistently. Furthermore, she is very fair and ethical in billing practices. On any occasion when I had an issue or question with billing she resolved the problem fairly and courteously. My advise to anyone involved in any sort of litigation is to invest in a good lawyer from the start. I absolutely highly recommend the Rose Law Firm.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Kathleen, it was my pleasure to help you get reunited with your boys and I'm thrilled you are getting them back in time for Easter. Cases like yours is exactly why I'm in this line of work. Thank you so much for your comments, my door is always open if you need me in the future. God Bless

    Posted 6 months ago. Flag

Great results and followup

Posted by: Deb, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mrs. Rose is fantastic. She got me exactly what I was looking for and then some in my divorce! My exhusband cheated on me and thought he was going to get away with it without paying a dime to me, WRONG! The judge ended up throwing the book at him and I got a nice sum of money to restart my life with. When he was slow to pay after my case I told Jennifer and she took care of it for me in record time. I couldn't have really asked for more :) I have since personally recommended her to anyone I know thinking about divorce
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you, Deb. God bless. Call me should you need further assistance. Jennifer

    Posted 8 months ago. Flag

Worse Lawyer Ever!!!

Posted by: a Child Custody client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Child Custody matter.

To whom it may concern, I was a defendant in my case with a Ex and I thought choosing Jennifer G Rose was the perfect lawyer to handle my case but, oh I was so WRONG she talks a nice game to suck you into her web of lies. Rescheduled court dates to Swindle more money from you and your family, the Law firm will go into your account without your knowledge, Jennifer Rose will always act to busy to talk to you about your case once she has thousands of dollars of your hard working money. BEWARE she will tell you its 4500 to retain her once you pay that there is a hidden Replenishing fee that will Not be told about during your consultation. You will only receive calls from the firm about a replenishment fee but, not feedback in your case. She took $4, 500 from me and my family and withdrew herself from my case over a replenishment fee and we never stepped into a court one time.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    I'm very sorry that you're disappointed. For the sake of transparency, we discuss in all client consults and then outline in a simple 1 or 2 page employment agreement that we both sign prior to work beginning, our time (as most family law attorneys) is billed on an hourly basis and the retainer is a prepayment for a set amount of time that is deducted from as work is done, not a flat fee. I don't charge flat fees because every case and client is different and I feel that my clients should only have to pay for the time I actually work on their case and not a guess on my part. The time every case takes to complete varies as there are factors which I can't know in advance such as how amicable and agreeable the parties really are or aren't. As to continuances, I use them rarely and only when necessary to protect my client's interests, such as to give us time to get depositions or file motions to compel answers from uncooperative opposing parties that may be withholding information vital to the success of my client's case in court or negotiations. I think being prepared properly for court is one of the keys to our consistent results and success which I'm proud to say is one of the reasons why I feel we've won many client satisfaction awards as a firm and our attorneys have won multiple top attorney awards from our fellow lawyers. Lastly, as to communication, I try to remain accessible to help my clients through a stressful time which is why I have phones answered 24 hours a day for emergencies, I often read and respond to my emails up to 2am, and I give each client my cell phone number. I do my best but there will be times when I'm inaccessible such as when I'm in court, depositions, client meetings, or church, if I missed you during these times I sincerely apologize. Again, I'm sorry if there was confusion, I don't want you to be unhappy so please call me so I can see if there is anything else I can do for you. God Bless, Jennifer.

    Posted 8 months ago. Flag

Excellent

Posted by: Lindsey, a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I had to find a family law attorney for my divorce and wasn't sure who to use. I researched and found Mrs. Rose. I am glad I found her. Her and her staff are wonderful and truly care about you as a client. She fought for me as if I were truly family. Cannot thank you enough Mrs. Rose for all you did.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you, that means a lot. Jennifer

    Posted 8 months ago. Flag

High five for the best family lawyers in town!

Posted by: Bill, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jennifer and her staff saved my business and my children! I'm very glad I hired Jennifer as I was easily able to tell the difference between how much better my attorneys were vs how my wife's attorney who was supposed to be so great was and the result was that I ended up getting way more than I thought I could. I hope I don't need to hire a divorce attorney again, but if I do at least I know where to go.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Thanks! Hope you and the kiddos are doing well. Call me if you need anything. God bless, Jennifer

    Posted 8 months ago. Flag

Outstanding lawyer with an equally outstanding team

Posted by: Billy, a Child Custody client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mrs. Rose came highly recommended to me for custody by a friend who was a former client and she did not disappoint. I actually had no idea that she had two great attorneys working for her as well though, they were a great help to me and my wife at a dark time in my life and best of all I got everything I had initially asked for and then some. Best group of lawyers I've ever used.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Wow, thank you. I'm honored that you would consider us so highly, I know you've had your fair share of lawyers. Thank you for sharing. Hope things are well with you, if you ever need us again our door is always open. God bless.

    Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

Divorce Modification--she's the best

Posted by: Thomas, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Rose

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jennifer helped me with a divorce modification. We had to modify my child support and visitation. What I loved is that she didn't wait to file documents, she immediately got to work on my case. She got my visitation increased and the child support to what it should have been to begin with instead of the ridiculously high number that the other side had insisted on--a number that would have left me unable to even pay my bills each month. Trust me, its not that I don't want to support my kids but as a father, I have to also keep a roof over my head. I hate that so many dads get a bad rap who actually take care of their kids. (Although I know there are some deadbeat dads out there!) I am just thankful that Jennifer cares about her clients. She even took the time to look at my kids pictures and took the time to get to know me as a person. This meant so much to me. I have used other attorney's in the past, unfortunately, who didn't care about me and my family they just cared about the bottom dollar. I am so glad that I used Jennifer Rose and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a family law attorney.
  1. Jennifer Gale Rose

    Jennifer Rose

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for taking time to review me. It means a lot when people take time out to tell others about their experiences. I hope you and the kids are still doing well, God bless.

    Posted about 2 years ago. Flag