Back to A.’s Profile

Client Review

A. has received 5 client reviews

The Answer I was looking for.....BAM!

Posted by: Kate over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Webb

I asked my question and BAM! Got an answer from Mr. Wilson almost immediately. Not only that, but it looks like its going in my favor!! Can't beat that!!!

Abundant Integrity and Extensive Knowledge: A Good Man

Posted by: Alan, a Chapter 11 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Webb

I hired A. Webb 1-3 years ago.

A. Webb handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I met Mr. Webb through a referal when an entity, from whom I was purchasing a building and land, that was my business was hit by the tornadoes and destroyed. I had never been notified of the bankruptcy because of being considered an unsecured creditor and also could not collect and insurance on the building due to many complications. This gentleman, and I mean that in every sense of the word, when well beyond his way to help me not only receive some money but hopefully acquire the land and part of building that I had already began building. To his fairness and sense of decency he stopped billing me after the matter became more complcated than origionally thought and I paid only a small amount over the origional price quoted although he spent time and energy on my case without compensation. He is an incredibly compassionate man with a sense of fairness and fairplay. My encounter with him has been a pleasure and I also gained the knowledge that these type of people still exist. It is an honor to know him.

What a blessing

Posted by: Ranee, a Chapter 11 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Webb

I hired A. Webb more than 3 years ago.

A. Webb handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Webb has gone above and beyond what he was paid to do. Every time my business partner and I discuss him and what he had done, we say what a blessing it is to have come across him. Such a patient man, knowledgeable, available to discuss the case with us in such a way that made everything very clear. We would have been lost without him.

A Compassionate Attorney

Posted by: David, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Webb

I hired A. Webb more than 3 years ago.

A. Webb handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I had to make some difficult decisions to protect our financial furture. Mr. Webb was very understanding and took the extra time to help resolve our personally stressful position. Mr. Webb's meticulious preparation made our court day uneventful.

good guy

Posted by: Jim about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Webb

I know Wilson through church. I am a lawyer and have a case that is within Wilson's area of practice. At no charge, Wilson has assisted me with this case even given a personal problem he is experiencing. He is a blessing.