Back to Stuart’s Profile

Client Review

Stuart has received 34 client reviews

Disability discrimination complaint resolved the same day

Posted by: Peggy, a Discrimination client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

I hired Stuart < 1 month ago.

Stuart handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Stuart Address handled an issue dealing with a condo association for me. The issue was resolved the same day the other parties were contacted. Mr. Address is very compassionate, attentive and stays right on top of it for you. Your questions are answered immediately by Mr. Address or his paralegal. He is extremely precise and factual in all correspondence sent out. When his correspondence is mailed out, upon reading it, all federal and state laws are cited which makes it easy for the other parties to read and realize they were totally incorrect. I would recommend Mr. Address to anyone and would not hesitate to call upon him for legal assistance if ever needed again. A TRUE, CARING PROFESSIONAL WHO CARES AND WORKS FOR HIS CLIENT!

He is the very best

Posted by: april, a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is awesome, the best, I recommend him to anyone. He stayed in contact with me all the time letting me know everything, he fought so hard for my case. If your looking for an attorney he is it. Thank you for everything

Stuart M. Address is our first choice for legal representation

Posted by: a Employment client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Stuart M. Address, Esq. represented our business recently in an employment related case that lasted approximately six months. The case was extremely emotional for us and caused us many sleepless nights. Mr. Address went above and beyond to discuss the law, our position and the possible outcomes on a weekly basis during the entire case. He was very patient when we asked him the same questions on multiple occasions as we tried to understand exactly what was happening with the case. He was always accessible and responded almost immediately to all of our questions and concerns. Being involved in a lawsuit is never fun. Therefore, it is important to retain a knowledgeable, accessible and caring attorney to help ease the stress. Stuart M. Address is all of these things (and more) and we hold him in the highest regard. We refer him every chance that we get because we know that his expertise, work ethic and dedication to his clients cannot be matched.

Trust in Stuart M. Address

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

From Day 1 to the close of my case, Stuart Address made me confident that I was in the best of hands and my case was his first priority. I am thankful for all of his knowledge, advice and guidance and would recommend him to anyone in need of legal services.

Legal services

Posted by: Alan, a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Address was found to be a very responsible, attentive, knowledgeable and aggressive, when necessary, attorney who has been practicing for some time now. His skill set comes in handy when you need an attorney with his expertise. I would use him again and would recommend him to others.

Very Helpful

Posted by: Chuck, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Address recently handled an employment related matter for me. He gathered the facts of the case and showed a strong working knowledge of employment law. He then presented me with a realistic outline of options and recomended a strategy to pursue. He was very prompt in taking action, following-up and keeping me informed of all progress. He stayed on top of my case and I was very pleased with the favorable outcome. Overall, I found Mr. Address to be a strong and committed advocate for my case and would not hesitate to recomend his services to anyone needing a good attorney.

Trustworthy, Prompt and Aggressive

Posted by: Ken, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My company has retained Mr. Address to assist us in litigating two separate matters. In both instances, Stuart provided sound recommendations as it relates to Florida law, he formulated winning strategies, he always demonstrated a strong sense of urgency and most importantly, he was instrumental in helping our company achieve our desired outcome. We regard Mr. Address as being "best in class" and would recommend him without reservation.

Stuart Address found justice for this Veteran. If you are a veteran and reading this review-CONTACT HIM IF YOU NEED A LAWYER!

Posted by: Dan, a Civil Rights client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

Stuart handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Stuart Address took my case after I had spent 2 years searching for an attorney with enough guts to go after those that had engaged in a serious violation of my families civil rights. I had almost given up on any justice or abiity to make sure another American citizen did not have to tolerate such a blatant and heavy-handed violation of their most basic rights. I, like my father, am a veteran and proud member of the VFW, and as such took this violation of our constitution quite hard on a very personal level. These rights will always be especially cherished by those of us who gave these rights up while we served and were willing to make the ultimate sacrifice to defend and Attorney Stuart Address understood this! I beieve he was as deeply offended as I was. His professional staff was responsive, informative, efficient, and respectful. This combined with his determination and dedication to justice brought my case to a conclusion that not only compensated me, but changed policy and procedures of the entity involved. JUSTICE!!!!! I will continue to recommend him to any person that will listen.

A silver lining

Posted by: Lorena, a Sexual Harassment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

Stuart handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

As a full time student I needed someone to take control of my case back home, five and half hours away. I didn't have the time or energy to go back and forth from school and home. Mr. Address was a blessing. He was excellent in keeping me updated on what was going on and worked with great efficiency closing my case in no time at all. I was originally intimidated by the thought of hiring a lawyer, but he made the process amazingly easy and I’m so thankful for his help.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Chris, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Address

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very knowledgeable. Kept me informed at all times. Returned phone call and emails promptly. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great lawyer!