Back to Thomas’s Profile

Thomas has received 5 client reviews

Amazing litigator with superior knowledge of technology

Posted by: Rachel, a Computer Fraud client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Sadaka

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Computer Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Sadaka for a rather complex issue regarding a software license and tangential issues that were certainly heading for litigation. His skill and ability to talk the technical talk saved the day. I overheard the lawyer for the other side tell his client that he would be foolish to litigate against Mr. Sadaka because his trial skills were incredible. I would hire Mr. Sadaka any time I need an attorney. Simply brilliant.

The lawyer who will help you!!

Posted by: Dominique, a Internet client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Sadaka

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Internet matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tom knows his job very well .He took care of my case after i originally used another lawyer.Step by step ,he goes through the process until the end.As a plaintiff,my case was in the complex business department with internet difamation issues.Case closed and now I can move on.Thanks Tom

Breach of Duty Defense

Posted by: Craig, a Litigation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Sadaka

Thomas handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

The depth and breath of Tom's knowledge is awesome. He is responsive, sympathetic and thorough. He answered my questions in regard to liability and jurisdiction easily. He followed up with me when I need to produce documents and carefully reviewed them with me before sending them in. These are qualities more lawyers should try to develop. I respect him. What more can I say.

Amazing lawyer

Posted by: Carl, a Libel client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Sadaka

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Libel / Slander matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I used Tom to help remove some lies that were posted about me on the Internet. All the lawyers I spoke with said that nothing could be done. Not Tom, he filed suit and god a court order that required the information be removed. It was taken down immediately.

Computer law god!

Posted by: Robert, a Computer Fraud client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Sadaka

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Computer Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We hired Tom to handle some computer intrusion related issues. He acted faster than we knew was possible within the judicial system to get us an injunction and to protect our assets from further breaches. He pursued the matter helping us find the offender and then brought him in to hold him accountable.