Back to George’s Profile

Client Review

George has received 11 client reviews

George & his office staff

Posted by: Vanessa, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I hired George on a personal injury case. He contacted me personally and was very caring and his office kept me updated always. His staff was compassionate and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have relocated to NJ and still have recommended him to several who are currently in his care at this time.

perfection

Posted by: robert, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

absolutely recommend George and his firm. his team of trusted and experienced aids have helped settle two claims for me after I was involved in two seperate accidents. The folks at Andriotis have always made us feel right at home. more then lawyers and legal aids, they are freinds as well. Even after leaving Clearwater and moving to San Antonio, TX they continued to represent myself and my family and worked hard on our behalf to obtain the best possible results. From my family to thiers, hopefully they're reading. YOU GUY'S ROCK!!!!!!!!!THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND DEDICATION OVER THE LAST COUPLE YEARS.. To anyone in Florida needing a great firm I can only say this.. ON BEHALF OF THE ENTIRE SAALFRANK FAMILY, AMY ROB, KIARA, AND KAIDANCE...... WE STRONGLY OUT FIVE STARS ANDRIOTIS GETS TEN- Thanks again, ROBERT

Attorny george andriotis

Posted by: Dennis, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would like to say that george and his staff where great and helpfull they got me the medcal help i needed. Also got me a great sttlement from my car accident. Amy was great and kept me informed all the way thru. I would use them again if need to be. If u want help call george. Thanks to everybody in office.

Recommend without hesitation or reservation

Posted by: William, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My experience with George was in all aspects flawless. I needed someone to tackle a small but technical issue in the Lake Tarpon area and was lucky enough to be referred to Andriotis Law Firm. He was fair, highly professional, very effective, and communicated with me throughout the process. As another reviewer said, he is one of the good guys. I recommend George without hesitation.

Very Responsive

Posted by: Angela, a Motorcycle Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This attorney, and the attorneys and paralegals who work with him, always answered my questions. Whenever any of my calls went to someone's voicemail, I always received a return phone call within 24 hours. I even have George Andriotis' cell phone number! Awesome law group!

Great PI Attorney

Posted by: Angelo, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used George twice in the last year. I think he does his job extremely well. He is a very trustworthy attorney. I would strongly encourage anyone needing a lawyer for any type of an injury case to use George and his law firm. I will use him in the future for any legal matters I have. Hands down the best.

Car accident

Posted by: Sherri, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in a car accident last year and Attorney Andriotis settled my case quickly. My car was totaled and he helped get me a fair payoff amount. When I went to review my settlement paperwork I was happy to see my medical bills were all paid and I received a check for future medical costss. His staff was really helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend this firm to my family and friends.

Very EXPERIENCED and professional attorney!

Posted by: Edward, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was recently in a car accident in Hillsborough County that was caused by a driver that ran a stop sign and broad sided my car. My car was a total loss and my seat belt failed. I was thrown into the windshield and was injured pretty bad. I found George through some friends of mine and heard he was an amazing Personal Injury attorney who would take my case. He helped me every step of the way, and unlike others I have worked with in the past he kept me informed on a routine basis and let me know what was going on day to day. My case took less than 4 months to close and we landed a large settlement from the company of the other driver AND had my medical care almost completely covered. Thanks George!

Great Attorney

Posted by: Marta, a Slip and Fall client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

George Andriotis is one of the best attorneys to work with . Very efficient ,thorough and leaves no stone unturned.I certainly would recomend him to family and friends.

Best Lawyer Ever

Posted by: Joshua, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Andriotis

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Andriotis is one of the best lawyer i have ever had the honor of working with. Hisself and staff were always very helpful and understanding of my needs and concern. Mr. andriotis not only exceeded my expectation but made me a true believer in how hard work and dedication pays off. Thank you so much for your endless efforts. you will always be #1 lawyer i use and refer.