Angela Zervos’s Reviews

Angela Zervos

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Class act!

    Posted by Draceana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.

    Angela and her staff were nothing but wonderful during what was a very difficult time. They were very attentive to all my needs and informative to every process I endured. In the end she faught hard for me and I was able to get to the an end result that fair! Her never take no for an answer attitude paid off for me and my family. I would recommend her and her staff.

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.

    I highly recommend Angela Zervos. With her extensive knowledge of the law and legal insight she aggressively pursued the best possible results for my case. A true professional in and out of the courtroom. She displayed unparalleled negotiation skills which were highly beneficial to the outcome of my case. She was articulate, prompt and responsive throughout the entire process. Her experience and unparalleled work ethic make her the outstanding attorney that she is.

  3. Best attorney for car accidents

    Posted by Kelly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Car Accidents matter.

    Ms. Zervos represented me for a car accident that happened earlier this year. I've never been in an accident and the insurance company was jerking me around when I needed surgery and they tried to say it wasn't from the accident but i had never been hurt before. I was scared that I would end up owing money for medical bills when I was not even at fault for the accident. She was so aggressive and never backed down from them. It made me feel so comfortable knowing I was in the right hands. We ended up settling at mediation last month and I was able to have the surgery and put money away when I didn't think it would be possible! She is wonderful and i would recommend anyone to her.

  4. Satisfied Client

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Angela is a true professional. Her knowledge of the law and personal service were outstanding. Angela and her staff made me feel like I was their most important client. They always made time for me and my wife and answered all of our questions. They were compassionate to my situation and not only provided legal guidance but also personal advice. Angela sets the standard for other attorneys.

  5. Angela settled my car accident and I could not be more impressed

    Posted by Michelle, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Angela just settled my case and I am so thankful to her. I was in a car accident 7 months ago but was was skeptical about hiring a lawyer. I went to meet with her for just a free consultation at first but almost immediately, I felt comfortable and felt like she understood what I was going through. My case settled for the policy limits after a big fight between my insurance company and her and I know that no one would have handled my case as good as she did. I would recommend her to any and everyone I know.

  6. A True Professional with Compassion!!!!

    Posted by Jeffrey, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Angela Zervos is an amazing attorney, and a true professional. She has exhibited an incredible work ethic with impeccable attention to detail. I like most people am very apprehensive of lawyers of any type and Angela proved to me that there are still attorneys with a moral compass. I was never made to feel that I was just another case number ready to be settled out and pushed aside. I was always presented with options to be made by my own choice guided by her expertise. Which always gave me a level of comfort never experienced before while dealing with an lawyer. I am a 30 year old financial professional and Angela will always be my first choice for legal representation!!! I simply cannot articulate into words how truly grateful I am for choosing her as my attorney, it has def been without a doubt one of the best decisions of my adult life! When my life came to a screeching halt literally she was my greatest ally and protector!

  7. Highly Recommned Angela Zervos.. She is AWESOME

    Posted by Jennifer, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Angela's for 4 years and she is verfy personable, passionate and knowledgeable about Florida Law. She treated me as though I was family and always kept me informed.. I would recommend her to everyone. To some lawyers you are just a paycheck, but to Angela you are much much more. Thank you!!

  8. Angela Zervos your the best

    Posted by steve, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MS Zervos is a outstanding personal Injury attorney I never met a attorney who fights so hard for their clients she goes that extra mile to get you the best settlement possible. The best thing about Ms Zervos is that she really cares about her clients. Ms Zervos THANK YOU SO MUCH YOUR THE BEST.

  9. Car accident and then some...

    Posted by Georgii, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Although Angela's expertise lies in the field of personal injury, I have had the good fortune to have her on my side for not only a personal injury case but a family law case as well. Her brilliance and caring personality are matched by none. I felt informed every step of the way and even as new concerns were brought to light, she always has an answer to all of my questions in a prompt amount of time. A true professional... I have never had anyone go above and beyond to make sure I was properly taken care of legally, financially and emotionally as Angela did. Her actions on my behalf were not only productive during the case but her advice also positively impacted my life in the months that followed. I am truly indebted to her and will always feel protected with her on my side.

  10. The only attorney I will ever recommend for personal injury!

    Posted by Pantelia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Zervos.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Zervos is one of the most caring and competent attorney's I have ever had represent me. She guides you through the entire process, from accident scene to settlement, ensuring that your needs are met, and that your ailments are treated properly. Her and her entire staff are ready, willing and able to help when needed, and she doesn't hesitate to go to bat for her clients to make sure they are well represented. I wouldn't hesitate to refer friends, family or coworkers to her. I hope to never need her services again, but should I find myself in a situation where I do, she'll be my first call!