David Bruce Chianco’s Reviews

David Bruce Chianco

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST & MOST DILIGENT PI ATTORNEY ANYWHERE!

    Posted by Lily, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David is an excellent attorney and definitely goes to bat for his clients. He tirelessly goes after the insurance companies on behalf of his clients fighting for every penny. He is also the only attorney I know that will reduce his fee in order for the client to receive a larger settlement. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

  2. REMARKS ON DAVID

    Posted by Gary, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The first meeting with David was very impressive. I was impressed with his knowledge concerning my personal injuries. He showed a great deal of interest in my case and very willing to help me in any way he could. I like the way he keeps me informed on the status of my case.
    I would recommend David to anyone who has been involved in a personal injury accident.

  3. David Chianco Review

    Posted by Adrian, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Working with David was great. I never felt unsure or scared. He was honest and good. Not an ambulance chaser. Very informative, kept me in the loop and didn't do anything without first consulting me. I always felt in control. David is AV rated in my book.

  4. Attorney Chianco

    Posted by Mary, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Chianco was very personable and kept me informed every step of the way. He also stayed in touch with my doctors to check on my medical care and also called me at least once a week during treatment. His staff is very nice and professional.

  5. Highly recognized in his field of law. Aggresive, honest, hard working,easy to get along with.

    Posted by Marilyn Folkenflik, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've known David since he started his law practice. He has handled a number of cases for my husband and me. He is extremely aggressive in handling your case and listens to the facts and what you have to say about your case. He is extremely honest with you and tries the very best for your case.

  6. Amazing Lawyer and Person

    Posted by Christina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used David as my own personal lawyer, and he on his own time advised a friend of mine on some legal advise and he expected nothing more than a Thank you. David is a wonderful lawyer, it is rare that in this day in age we can find a lawyer who is not out for money but is truely out for justice.

  7. Fantastic Attorney

    Posted by Wendy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    David is an extremely conscientious attorney and a terrific person who always made me feel comfortable. He was on top of my case at all times and always kept me well informed. I felt David did everything in his power to do what was best in my interests - far beyond my expectations. He did the same for my elderly father, always being very patient, kind, and carefully explaining everything to him in full detail. And again, David exceeded our expectations with my father's case. I would definitely use him again and have recommended him to others.

  8. Auto Accident

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kept in touch during the whole proccess, very knowledgeable about the law. Also called me back when I would call his office if he couldn't talk with me at the time I called. Worked with me on the fee and reduce my cost to doctors and specialisits.

  9. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Eddie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David is very professional, well knowlegable, and a very thorough attorney. He was quick to address our case; with a successful outcome. I was pleased with the results.

  10. At the top of the food chain

    Posted by George, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Chianco.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Could not have had a better or more ethical experience. Mr. Chianco is by far the most thorough attorney I have used in any legal matter. I regularly employ the use of attorneys in business matters. David Chianco was strongly referred to me by more than one person and working with him exceeded my expectations. Not something I can readily say about most other legal professionals. The only reason he did not score an excellent under trustworthy is because, well....he's an attorney. Aside from that handicap, I can sincerely recommend Mr. Chianco without any hesitation. That picture of him on the site however makes me think he might need some marketing advice.