Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 5 client reviews

On a scale of 1 - 10, he is a 15!!

Posted by: Diane, a Trusts client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Ledbetter

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Trusts matter.

He was extremely helpful from the first meeting. His knowledge and wisdom were obvious at once. But, more importantly, equally obvious was his genuine care and concern for his clients and their best interests. He completely reworked my trust documents so they served and provided for me and my wishes. He very thoroughly completed all of the necessary peripheral documents and arrangements so I am literally set for the rest of my life.

A Solid Option

Posted by: Arthur, a Real Estate client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Ledbetter

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used Steven Ledbetter for two tasks. First I set up my LLC with him. This was a first for me and I was glad me was very easy to work with. Second he was the closing agent in a home purchase. Let me know a couple of points I was unfamiliar with. A great help. Both occasions I worked with Steven Ledbetter he was both enthusiastic about helping me, and able to answer my questions without having to email me days later. I will be using him for my next closing as well

Great solution for our family.

Posted by: Herman, a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Ledbetter

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We needed help in creating an estate plan now that we're married and have kids from our prior marriage. We were concerned with how our home and other assets would transfer. Mr. Ledbetter kindly and patiently answered all our questions and created an estate plan perfect for our needs. We now feel much more confident.

Estate Planning Accomplished

Posted by: Mark, a Estate Planning client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Ledbetter

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was down visiting my parents recently and we needed help ensuring their estate plans were adequate and updated. Steven and his staff did a wonderful job and were excellent with my parents. He really found out what our needs were and supplied the perfect solution.

Competent, reliable and thorough

Posted by: Chris, a Real Estate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Ledbetter

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Have used Mr. Ledbetter for Wills and for Real Estate. High degree of knowledge, creative solutions and great attention to detail.