Back to Walter’s Profile

Client Review

Walter has received 5 client reviews

Former Client

Posted by: JOELLE, a Investment Fraud client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Walter Clayton

I hired Walter more than 3 years ago.

Walter handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We could not believe how how sincere and hard working this attorney had been in solving our case. Nothing else need be said. He gets thumbs up from us ALL THE WAY

Professional and Caring

Posted by: Janet, a Investment Fraud client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Walter Clayton

I hired Walter more than 3 years ago.

Walter handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Through a long, over two years, litigation, the Claytons have been accomodating to our health problems while pressing our case to a beneficial conclusion with as ilttle trama. as was possible, The discovery process was difficult because my mother, the principal litigant, has memory problems, so a good deal of research was required to piece together the history of the case. We found the Claytons (Andrew and Jessica) to be patient, understanding, and very responsive to our needs.

Walter Andrew Clayton Jr. Review

Posted by: Wil, a Arbitration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Walter Clayton

I hired Walter more than 3 years ago.

Walter handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Drew is analytical, decisive and conclusive and has superb communications skills. He possesses the ability to understand each and every situation and recommend the best possible solution. I have worked with Drew on many different corporate matters that were resolved formidably in our favor. If it were not for Drew the corporation and its owners would have been in a much less favorable monetary position. I would highly recommend him to any corporation or individual.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Dan, a Banking client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Walter Clayton

I hired Walter more than 3 years ago.

Walter handled my Banking matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Very Knowledgeable, uses good expert witnesses, very careful about details, excellent planning & strategy, even tempered and a joy to work with.

Arbitration Hearing

Posted by: Jeremy, a Investment Fraud client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Walter Clayton

I hired Walter more than 3 years ago.

Walter handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Drew Clayton represented me and my wife at an arbitration hearing in which we were claiming improper handling of our investments by brokers Raymond James. He readily grasped our problem, prepared most meticulously and carefully explained our fee options, ie either contingency or hourly billing. The hearing ran for several days at a hotel in which all concerned stayed. It seemed to us that Drew and his assistant worked continously on our behalf, laboring on the case until late each evening. His performance throughout was most professional and compared very favorably with that of our opponents' lawyers. We prevailed in the matter and were awarded a decent amount of recompense. Were I to have a similar problem Drew would definitely be my first choice and I recommend him most heartily