Michael Lane Morgan’s Reviews

Michael Lane Morgan

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Scott, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike helped me settle a dispute with State Farm over my motorcycle accident. Great attorney, handled himself very well, and got a proper settlement from State Farm. I strongly recommend Mike Morgan.

  2. Trustworthy & Knowledgeable

    Posted by Mary Ellen, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Michael Morgan has handled several legal issues for me over the past few years. He is a real go-getter who understands the ins and outs of the legal system and always seems to have my best interest at heart. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable and eager to explain the process to those of us less informed. If you're looking to have one of the good guys in your corner, look no further!

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Jason, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike was a great lawyer for me and my case. A car accident injury left me out of pocket for my hospital stay and my car damage. Mike Morgan handled the case with great skill and I ended up with a settlement with the insurance company of the other driver. I was very happy in the end of the case. Thank you everyone at Morgan Dramis. Thank you thank you!

  4. Professional Representation

    Posted by George, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was going through a tough time with a bad business partner. Mr. Morgan was very knowledgeable in explaining all of my options and he offered his professional opinion for best course of action. It was a big relief to put my trust in Mr. Morgan. I got the settlement I was looking for and then some. Mr. Morgan even offered some great advice for future business deals.

  5. Integrity

    Posted by Dave, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recently, while going through a divorce and in need of legal advice, I had the fortunate experience of working with Michael Morgan. Michael stepped up right away and offered me his sound, legal expertise. He helped me sift through the complex legalities of a divorce, and kept me focused on what I needed to do to get through a very difficult time in my life.
    I would recommend Michael Morgan to anyone who is need of an attorney. His integrity and logical, understanding of the law helped me in providing clarity in a difficult situation.

  6. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Jason, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mike Morgan was very effective as my corporate lawyer. He handled several legal matters for me. He was prompt, knowledgeable and demonstrated tremendous negotiating ability.

  7. Fast Action!

    Posted by Ron F., a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Mike Morgan is an awesome Attorney. Took the time to understand my cases. Most attorneys would charge me for a quick phone call question, he did not. Met with me on my time schedule. I never felt like I was just another monthly billing. Most attorneys are afraid or not any good at trial. Mike excels in a court room and uses this experience as leverage. He got me the settlement I deserve.

  8. Comitment

    Posted by Ken, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike was readily available and was always one step ahead of the issues I was facing. It feels almost as if you are dealing with a family member while talking to Mike. I realize this is "His Job" but to know he is on your side really makes a world of difference and he is unwavering in his support of you and your family in the face of any legal issues....

  9. I would hire Michael Morgan again.

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Morgan has helped me with several legal issues and always with positive results. He is honest and takes the time to explain the legal issues, so I have a better understanding of my case and what's involved. I believe he fights for what is right and not just because it's his job.

  10. Great Construction Law Attorney

    Posted by Jennifer, a Constitutional client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Morgan.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Constitutional matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike has helped us improve our business by keeping us informed of construction laws. He's also helped us recover funds from customers who did not pay.

We're ready to help. Contact us for an appointment.

941-953-4555