Drew Robert Solnoki’s Reviews

Drew Robert Solnoki

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. D.U.I CASE

    Posted by Gabe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew more than 3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Drew went above and beyond in representing me in my case. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I have never been arrested before and I was very worried about the legal repercussions. Drew took charge of everything and made me feel at ease the entire time. No question of mine was to small. I was always informed and updated promptly. I would definitely recommend Drew Solnoki to anyone.

  2. awsome lawyer

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used him and he did a great job...great job.

  3. Very Happy With Drew Solnoki

    Posted by Adrienne, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There is nothing negative I could say about Drew. He was straight forward. He definitely made me feel comfort in a dark time. He let me know everything that was going to happen and then followed through on his word. I would recommend him as an attorney.

  4. Very pleased with Mr. Solnoki

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Solnoki was very supportive and helpful from the very beginning. At age 70, I was facing my very first arraignment on a trespassing charge, made by my neighbor to prevent me from reporting illegal and potentially dangerous construction activity. Mr. Solnoki interceded on my behalf and guided me through a very difficult time to a successful conclusion.

  5. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Jeffrey, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recommend Drew Solnoki, from the beginning he returned my call right away, he kept me informed on my case in the months before my court date. Did a excellent job in court.

  6. Home Field Advantage

    Posted by Jim, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    In my case, my attorney and I concluded that we needed someone local, who could provide a "home field advantage", Drew was our man. Everything turned out well and I am glad we worked together. I give him my highest recommendation.

  7. Drew is an awesome lawyer!

    Posted by Beau H. Burton, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew more than 3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Drew Solnoki helped me with my DUI case in Sarasota, Florida 2011. I found him to be extremely professional and helpful as well as very caring through the whole ordeal. When we went to trial Drew was very eloquent in my defense and argued the facts of my case clearly and precisely. The jury took less than five minutes to find me not guilty. I felt very secure and confident with Drew through the entire ordeal. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a good lawyer.

  8. Criminal Defence

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Three of Drew's best attributes? responsive, aggressive and forward thinking. He has a unique ability to simplify the complected process. Drew is in a different league to other Lawyers used in the past. His value to $ is unquestioned. Thank you Drew for everything that you did for me. I would truly advise anyone looking for a Defense Lawyer to contact Drew. Very hard working with a great local reputation.

  9. Denied BP Claim

    Posted by Kyle, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Drew Solnoki.
    • I hired Drew 1-3 years ago.
    • Drew handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I personally tried to deal with BP (Britsh Petroleum) on receiving compensation for lost wages. I was denied several times and thats when I sought out for help. A friend referred me to Drew Solnoki because of his knowledge in the legal field. Drew was able to make my claim accepted and exceeded the compensation I requested.

941-954-3400