Back to Darren’s Profile

Darren has received 48 client reviews

I would definitely look elsewhere!

Posted by: Thomas 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor

I do not recommend Darren Finebloom

Once I got rid of Mr. Finebloom, things turned around for my case. He seems to just try and get people to plea, not once did I feel as though he really took my side, although he was my paid attorney. Yelling at me on the phone started immediately and seemed pretty much his style It was clear from hiring someone else in the middle of the case, that with him as an attorney that he could not handle an in depth case such as mine. I was really disappointed and spent very little time with him. Also, he doesn't seem to like many emails or correspondence from his client and I didn't have the perception that he was thought of that highly while in the courtroom.

If you are looking for the best attorney in town, you just found him

Posted by: Ilene 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

My son was involved in an accident that he hit a lady crossing the road on Highway 41, this was clearly an accident that he just did not see the lady in the middle of the road. I will not go in all the details but if it wasn't for Darren my son could have bee looking at prison for a couple of years. Darren is a great attorney and one of the things that stick in my mind from that day at court, which was kind of a blur to me. was that the judge was impressed with Darren, and God knows I was. If you are looking for an attorney that is great, compassionate and really cares about his clients, you just found him.

Violation of Probation Dismissed

Posted by: Joseph 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

Darren quickly saw the VOP was incorrect and quickly resolved the matter with Court and had it dismissed. He kept me informed every step of the way. If I need an Attorney again, I will call Darren.

Look no further...

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

From the moment I inquired for help on Darren's website I received timely, almost immediate, responses to my questions. Darren met with me and mapped out different strategies and scenarios. He was realistic and straight forward in discussing my case, however, was also very supportive. Darren knew the strategies to get the best outcome for my felony charge and the end result was the charge being dropped. Darren and his staff were very responsive in their communications, supportive, and knowledgeable of the different areas of the law to protect my rights and achieve the best results. Darren will not rest to vigorously defend his clients. Dealing with criminal charges and the legal system is an overwhelming situation that no one wants to deal with, I'm happy I found Darren!

OMG..... AMAZING! I'm still on Cloud 9

Posted by: C. A. 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

To be honest, I was not aware that I was also hiring Darren when I hired David and I also got the expertise and knowledge of Anne Marie, and I am so grateful for All of them, they were "My Dream Team!" There are no ego's in this office, they all care about each and everyone of their clients and they all work together exchanging ideas, knowledge, and roles as each situations arises, all in the best interest of their client. I was stopped and charged with a DUI, to my surprise, my e-mail on a sunday evening was answered within minutes. The State's Attorney was Only looking for a conviction, Darren represented me on a Motion to Dismiss, which was won, but the State's Attorney wanted to appeal. With the help of Anne Marie and David, the State's Attorney eventually did agree to a reckless driving, a with hold of adjudication, I can have my record sealed, no additional license suspension. I can not say enough about this firm, as each and everyone of the attorneys and their staff was very caring, dedicated, professional, and made you feel like you were their most important client. If you ever find yourself in need of representation, I highly recommend Darren, and you will also have the benefits of hiring David and Anne Marie. Thank you My Dream Team!

Criminal Law Well Done!

Posted by: Keith, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

I hired Darren 1-3 years ago.

Darren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

First I want to state that the office staff at Finebloom, Haenel & Higgins P.A. is professional, friendly and responsive. Communications are quickly routed and a reply is always in short order. Darren Finebloom handled my case in the utmost of professionalism and worked diligently many evening hours which achieved favorable results for me. Darren was tenacious in his research to prepare for my case. I highly recommend Darren for Criminal Law.

DUI Reduced to Reckless

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

I hired Darren 6-12 months ago.

Darren handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Darren answered my phone call on a Saturday afternoon and handled my case with the highest form of professionalism. From day one, I knew Darren was the right attorney for me. He and his assistant always made me feel at ease during the most difficult time in my life and they were always available to answer in any questions that I had. All options and outcomes were explained in great detailed and I was confident in his advise when it came time to make a final decision whether to make a plea or try the case. He was able to get my case reduced to a reckless. He was always to eager to help me and answer my questions with positive reinforcement all along the way. Great results! Turned out far better than originally expected. I couldn't be more pleased!!! I am very Thankful for hiring Darren!

DARREN FINEBLOOM GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK

Posted by: Anthony, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

I hired Darren 6-12 months ago.

Darren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Darren is amazing. I had a Felony VOP case that was 10 years old. I had 3 violations and a NO BOND WARRANT. Darren got the state of Florida to amend the warrant so i could bond out and release my probation with NO JAIL TIME. every single time i sent him an email i got a reply within 10 minutes. every time i called him i got a call back within 30 minutes. His staff and assistant are also very knowledgable and helpful. He Explained everything to me and did the best he could to put to calm my worried mind. He is intelligent and well spoken. I spent nearly a decade of my life looking over my shoulder in fear that i could never take care of this without the result landing me in jail a few years and ultimately destroying my life, and then i met Darren. If you have a probation violation or if you are in trouble with the law at all- HIRE DARREN FINEBLOOM. He is a miracle maker. I owe my freedom to this man. I am confident that he handled this case better than any other lawyer could have.

Thank You Darren Finebloom your awesome!

Posted by: Frank, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

Darren handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I'm extremely pleased with Darren and his staff. Darren took my case last minute and still took the time to prove my innocence. He made me feel confident when walking in the courtroom. If I ever need an attorney in the future (hopefully I won't) without a doubt I'm hiring Darren and his staff.

Careless Driving Citation

Posted by: Dante, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Darren Finebloom

I hired Darren 6-12 months ago.

Darren handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Darren & his team were great!!! I have never had to use a attorney before for anything. I was very uneasy about the situation. Darren was very polite and professional. He kept me well informed on everything. He was able to get my careless driving ticket dismissed and I was found not guilty. I am very grateful for his services and he was worth every penny!!!