Back to Annemarie’s Profile

Annemarie has received 75 client reviews

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

I had heard of Annemarie before needing a lawyer through others and had heard of so many great things that she had done for them. When I was arrested for a DUI 2012, Annemarie was the only lawyer I wanted . I was very impressed with her knowledge, determination and hard work. The DUI was dropped and I was charged with reckless driving and a concealment of my records after 12 months. I am satisfied with my results! Annemarie was more than helpful and I felt very comfortable choosing her to represent me . I would absolutely recommend her!

#1 lawyer in Sarasota

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

Anne Marie Rizzo is by far the best!! She was so knowledgeable of the judical system. I felt safe with having her in my corner. Her approach to my case was extremely professional.

best decision ever

Posted by: David 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

When I decided to hire a lawyer I didn't think I had many outs and was going to get a DUI for sure. When I went with Annemarie Rizzo she went above and beyond to get my case dismissed and hands down it was the best decision I ever made. I thank god every day that I decided to go with their law firm for my DUI. Thanks again Annemarie and Darren for all your hardwork .

The only attorney you'll ever need

Posted by: Andrew H 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

Annemarie Rizzo is an amazing attorney, She has helped both my friends and family on very challenging cases and has won. She is the only attorney i'll ever need , she is so wonderful, professional, and a true winner!

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: Mary 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

I got my dui when I was 18 years old, I am now 19, and lets just say I didn't have the best circumstances, but despite the confusing and hard case, Anne Marie took it on full force, helping me step by step. Mrs.Rizzo is extremely attentive and vigilant. Im extremely happy with the outcome of her amazing work. I would highly recommend anyone to Mrs. Anne Marie Rizzo.

Professional and honest

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

I am a law enforcement officer and I work with Annemarie on a frequent basis. I have always found her to be polite, direct, professional, and fair. She seeks justice for her clients as well as helping not only to fight their charge but make their life better in the future. When it's time to go to court she is respected by other attorneys and cops. I was ever in trouble she would be the one I call. I have recommended my family and friends to her because of her service and reputation.

Extremely effective lawyer!

Posted by: Lawrence 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

I immediately went to Anne Marie after being charged for DUI. She clearly outlined the process she would use to fight this charge. I was immediately impressed with how knowledgeable she was. She kept me informed on what was happening every step of the way. She managed to get both DUI and reckless charges dismissed. Katie who works for her was also great in keeping my mind at ease throughout the process. I highly recommend Anne Marie Rose Rizzo!

OMG..... AMAZING! She reminds me of a PitBull ~ Tenacious!

Posted by: Carol 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

When I hired David for a charge of DUI, I had the benefit of having Annemarie representing me also, and I am ever so grateful I did! The State's Attorney was tough, but Annemarie was tougher, she never gave up! Darren and David was able to win my Motion to Suppress, but the State's Attorney still wanted to prosecute. Annemarie was relentless, she never backed down, and they eventually agreed to a charge of reckless with hold of adjudication, I have the ability to have my record sealed, no plea of guilt, and no additional license suspension. With this firm, I had My "Dream Team!", when you hire One attorney, you get the expertise, knowledge, wisdom, and interest of all the attorneys! They really care about and have the best interest at heart for each and every one of their clients. It is amazing to watch them work, they collectively work harmoniously together, changing roles, ideas, knowledge, and using every legal angle available, all for the best outcome for their client. If you should find yourself in need of any representation, I would not hesitate to contact any attorney in this firm, as you will reap the benefit of hiring each and every one of them! And they return calls promptly, even on Sundays! Thank you so much Annemarie!

Dedication

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

Annemarie is excellent! She is more than willing to go the extra mile and accomplish great things. Annemarie really helped me out after a long, drawn out process. I would recommend Annemarie to anyone who wants a caring, smart, strong attorney.

Client

Posted by: Michelle 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Annemarie Rizzo

Annemarie Rizzo was absolutely the most communicative lawyer I have ever encountered, we were always able to reach her one way or another. Her professionalism, humanity and understanding was beyond what I could ever hope for. Annemarie did a great job in advising & helping us thru an extremely difficult time for our family. She was always accessible & she gave us a tremendous sense of security about our case. With AnneMarie's help charges were dropped and reduced. Thank you Annemarie for professionally navigating us thru everything. I Couldn't ask for a better firm and lawyer, simply the Best !!!!! Impressive skills & wonderful down to earth person to speak to as well as being tough enough to get things done. I would recommend AnneMarie to anyone and everyone.