Back to Sherri’s Profile

Client Review

Sherri has received 13 client reviews

Fantastic Attorney

Posted by: Tim, a Tax client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sherri has easily saved me thousands of dollars in property taxes. She returns emails and phone calls promptly. Will definitely use her services in the future.

Bankruptcy Chapter7

Posted by: Richard, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Sherri was easy to talk to about the case and was not phased about a change from Chapter 13 with my spouse to Chapter7 alone after a divorse. Although the case was delayed , her interest in helping me was always at a high level . Sherri was very helpful and knowledgeable in leading me to a satisfied results in this matter.

Long Distance Deed

Posted by: Kimberly, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I live in Massachusetts and have real estate in Florida, Ms. Johnson was able to handle my case in court without my presence. I felt comfortable enough to allow her to handle my case after our phone conversation in regarding my situation. I am grateful that she was able to resolve our matter and has created some peace for my son and I after a long struggle. Thank you Ms. Johnson!

Great Job

Posted by: Jeffrey, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great job. Did everything she said she would do and in the time frames laid out.

Profile for Sherri Johnson

Posted by: Margaret K, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

For my probate case, it was done all by phone. I never had to go to Sherri's office. She was very nice and fast.

Very Happy Customer

Posted by: Nancy, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Johnson was very thorough in our family probate process. We have recommended her to other family and friends. We felt her fees where very fair and just. We all thank her for her services and would use her in the future.

The best bankruptcy attorney for Sarasota.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I looked around before take the decision to file chapter 7 and definitely Sherri is the only attorney you can trust in town. She's there to do her job and help you with your case. No overcharge, no lies, no discrimination. Sherri L. Johnson is the best.

Sherri Johnson review

Posted by: Patrick, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri more than 3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Would highly recommend Sherri for any of her services

Great Experience - Would definitely recommend!

Posted by: Jenny, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have nothing but good things to say about our experience working with Sherri. She was so knowledgeable and kept us informed and responded to our questions quickly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needed her services. We first went to another local lawyer for the free initial consultation. This lawyer told us we would not qualify for a Chapter 7. I didn't feel like that was correct so I went to Sherri and she took us on and we were able to file a Chapter 7 because of her knowledge.

Informative and Trustworthy

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sherri Johnson

I hired Sherri 1-3 years ago.

Sherri handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sherri is a true professional. She answers all of our questions in a timely manner and eases our concerns with accurate information. We definitely recommend her.