Thomas W. Goldman’s Reviews

Thomas W. Goldman

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thomas Goldman best Immigration Lawyer ever!!!!

    Posted by Mirella, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.

    I highly recommend Mr.Goldman for immigration services. He successfully handle my DACA case ( deferred action for childhood arrival ). He made sure to kept me updated from start to end so I will definitely use his firm again for further assistance. Mr. Goldman is a very honest men so he will NOT disappoint you!!!

  2. 5 Year E2 Visa approval from US Counsulate in Toronto

    Posted by Munish, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.

    My equipment sales and rental business based in Toronto Canada required frequent travels into US. There were several expansion possibilities which developed and I was very confused how we could best make use of them for long term gains..
    I met Mr. Goldman and discussed the possibilities and he advised us on E2 investor opportunity available to Canadians. The process sounded very complex initially but the way it was Handled by Mr. Goldman was very impressive. He gathered all the relevant information's in a very simple format and translated them into a very effective submission to the US Consulate as support documents to E2 Visa applications.
    All through the process Mr. Goldman was very easily approachable and very patient with numerous questions I had.
    The support letter and the compilation of Tabs were excellent and helped us get a 5 year visa to expand our business in US.
    I strongly recommend Mr. Goldman and I am glad I went to him for his advise.

  3. Outstanding Immigration Lawyer!

    Posted by Laila, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.

    Highly recommend Mr Thomas Goldman for Immigration services. He successfully handled my case and I obtained my DACA (deferred action for childhood arrival). He made sure I understood clearly all the details and possible outcomes of my case , so he definitely kept me updated and took all the steps necessary. I will definitely use him again coming up soon for my marriage immigration case, and refer him to family friends. Mr Goldman is a man of his word and he will not disappoint you!!

  4. Very happy with Mr..Goldman services

    Posted by Kp, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.

    The inmigration service office did make a mistake on my case, they decide to end with my legal status in the
    United States saying that i did not submit the information and documents they did required to remove my conditions, which i did, i paid the money that they required for the process also,, my husband who is american citizen try many times to solve the problem directly but was impossible to get an answer things did not looked good. We found Mr.Goldman he was very helpfull since first time, give us advice, help us to prove that we did our part on time, and represent us with the office solving the matter quick, we even got our money back. The explanations of every thing we ask were clear, easy direct contact, friendly office inviroment.

  5. Mr. Goldman is a great lawyer !

    Posted by Grace Perrotta, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Goldman is an excellent lawyer . His knowledge and work ethics are phenomenal ! First experience I had with Mr. Goldman was free consultation , he took his time and explained everything I needed to know about my case (green card based on my marriage to my husband who's an american citizen ) . I had no doubts when I decided to hire Mr. Goldman and I was very pleased . Every time I had a question about my case he responded rite away with an answer via email or a phone . You don't get those type of services nowadays and I was very great full for all his help ! 3 weeks from a day my paper work was submitted to an immigration office by Mr. Goldman I was scheduled for an final interview , and not even month later I was approved for my green card . Mr. Goldman was present during an interview and as always he was very supportive and help full ! I'm a very happy client and I would recommend Mr. Goldman's services to everyone !

  6. Application for an O visa

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From initial interview to a successful conclusion, Tom methodically and professionally put together an expert brief for the authorities on my application for a specialist O visa. He spent countless hours creating a presentation which far exceeded my expectations, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to get the job done without fuss and in the quickest possible time.

  7. A knowledgeable and dedicated lawyer

    Posted by claudia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was recommended to Mr. Thomas W. Goldman by a friend, I could'nt have asked for a better lawyer. Hs's very knowledgeable,dedicated,loyal and easy to talk to. All my expectations were meet and he has done everything in his legal power to make my case a success.
    .

  8. nice and friendly lawyer

    Posted by Anne from Orlando , Florida, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been in the US for 18 yrs and atty. Goldman help me to get my green card . We did the paperwork in July and I got the approval end of November. Thanks a lot Mr. Thomas Goldman.

  9. backHOMEinORLANDO

    Posted by Sang, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was picked up and facing deportation by I.C.E. this year (2011). i was picked up in orlando and transferred to the detention facility in baker county in end of September. One day after my family hired Mr. Goldman to represent me, he came to visit me. He was very knowledgeable in his field and gave me ALL the information on what steps he would take. I was released in less than 2 months time (faster than anyone else i was incarcerated with) and I made it HOME (in orlando) mid November, before holiday time. I would recommend Mr Goldman to anyone who maybe facing similar problems as i was.

  10. BEST ATTORNEY IN IMMIGRATION

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Goldman.

    Mr. Goldman is a wounderfull attorney. He handeled my case a few years ago and is amazing he got me through the process of getting my green card and i am so greatfull for his help. Very clear and straight to he point about the whole process.

    Thank you so much Mr. Goldman

Contact us today for an appointment or consultation.

941-773-1523