Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 5 client reviews

Professional, Practical and Ethical. Best attorney by far!

Posted by: Susan P., a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rowland

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Rowland is professional, ethical and knowledgeable. He provides accurate answers to questions and always projects a calm, competent demeanor. His staff is thorough and quick to respond to calls or emails. Attorney Rowland is logical and kind, he always presents different options and choices to his client and assists the client in making the best choice. Attorney Rowland is patient yet persistant on behalf of his client. He provides wise counsel and is an excellent attorney. He handled my complicated divorce case (I have a disability - Fibromyalgia) and was able to help me get to Settlement rather than go to Court. Attorney Rowland worked with me to prepare for every possible problem that might arise in my divorce, so that we were ready "if" it ever happened. He is always prepared, always anticipating what his client might need to do. He explained every step of the divorce and negotiation process clearly, even repeatedly, when I asked him to do so. He guided me through the Mediation process (which could have been very stressful) and helped me stay calm and clear-minded. Attorney Rowland has a great sense of humor that he uses when appropriate -sometimes you need to laugh a little during a stressful divorce! But aside from that, he's all business. He's smart, he's honest and he'll work hard for you. I recommend him with the highest marks!

Best Decision - Hiring Scott Rowland

Posted by: Maureen, a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rowland

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Going through my divorce was very draining and emotional. Scott Rowland clearly walked me through every step of the process. He assisted me in getting my case resolved, while being honest and upfront regarding all possible outcomes. Scott patiently answered all my questions in a quicker response time than I anticipated. His balance of knowledge, experience, and dedication to my individual case made hiring Scott the best decision I ever made.

Would hire Attorney Rowland again

Posted by: Bob, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rowland

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Rowland did a remarkable job handling my divorce. I was prepared from the beginning what could happen through the process and he always seemed to see what was coming next. I would definitely use him or his firm again if needed.

Best Lawyer in Naples.

Posted by: LOIS, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rowland

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott is a wonderful Lawyer. He takes the time to listen to you, even while you are crying, and then offers his advice. He treats you like you are one of his family members. He as been very supportive of my son as well. He gets the job done as long as you are patient and let him do his job. Anyone that is going through an ugly divorce involving children, Scott Rowland is the lawyer for you!

Best Attorney, Most Trusted

Posted by: Stephanie, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Rowland

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Scott Rowland has been our attorney for 8 years. He has handled two cases for our family, and will continue to be our attorney. He is a great attorney, I would trust him with anything concerning myself and my family. He is the most honest attorney I have meet in my life , is concerned about the whole person when you deal with him, is kind and considerate. He is up to date with all the laws and knows what he is talking about, and is very passionate about seeing a just outcome regarding what ever case he is dealing with you about. Mr. Rowland and his office care and treat you with respect, compassion, and a genuine concern for your situation. I am thankful Mr. Scott Rowland is on our side!!