Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 9 client reviews

Great Real Estate Attorney

Posted by: Steve Daria, a Real Estate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mike has helped our real estate firm as well as clients with their real estate law needs. He is very responsive and fair. I would recommend him to anyone who needs real estate law services in Florida.
  1. Michael S ('Mike') Hagen

    Michael Hagen

    LawyerComment:

    Steve is an excellent real estate broker. I appreciate his comments.

    Posted 6 months ago. Flag

We would definitely hire Mike Hagen and his firm again!!!

Posted by: Mike S., a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

We would definitely hire Mike Hagen to do our real estate legal work again. In fact, we are still using him now!! My wife and I hired Mike Hagen to represent us through a complex situation that involved many different legal matters such as bankruptcy, foreclosure, attempted loan modifications, short sales, as well as a mediation with one of the multiple lenders involved in this matter. Mike was able to handle all of these matters and was great to work with. He explained in detail the nuances of each situation; and more importantly listened to our concerns as each situation presented itself.
  1. Michael S ('Mike') Hagen

    Michael Hagen

    LawyerComment:

    Thanks for those comments, it's nice when a plan comes together!

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Very pleased client

Posted by: John, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have known Mike Hagen for almost 25 years, and have used his services several times. Every time without exception he and his staff knock it out of the park!!! I would recommend Mike Hagen any day of the week!!!

Honest lawyer

Posted by: a Foreclosure client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Was honest about the details of foreclosure/bankruptcy case and did not charge me for more than the services that he could provide.
  1. Michael S ('Mike') Hagen

    Michael Hagen

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for your positive comments-it was a pleasure to meet with you!

    Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

Chris Hansen, VP Operations - Priority Marketing

Posted by: chris, a Real Estate client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have had opportunity to use Mike several times in business, real estate, etc. will great results. I can wholeheartedly recommend him without reservation. His character, integrity and service is superior.

Found a great attorney with Mike Hagen.

Posted by: Doug, a Contracts client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've known and worked with Mike several times over the past decade. I always find him to be a man of integrity and compassion. He is a very sincere person with a passion to help any way he can. He has appeared very knowledgeable in all areas that I have dealt with him in. I would personally recommend Mike to anyone seeking legal council.

Always in trouble...

Posted by: a Contracts client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Having used Mr. Hagen many times in the recent past, I would highly recommend his services. He has always proved to be a very honest and considerate person, as well as a person of good character and integrity. His staff is also very professional and extremely efficient in legal matters.

Mortgage Loan officer

Posted by: a Real Estate client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was pleased with Mike's service to me on a personal level and I have recommended him already on recommended Mike on several occasions... Robert

Mike Hagen is excellent..

Posted by: Darla, a client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Hagen

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have had the pleasure of Michael Hagen's excellent legal assistance. I have had several occasions to call on his legal expertise. Even though there have been times when what I needed was somewhat outside of what he would consider his legal specialty, he has risen to the occasion so thoroughly. I have found that he deals with my concerns compassionately, and with sincerity as if they were his own. Legal issues are so much more often than not a time of difficulty in a person's life, and the need for someone that you feel is identifying with your problem to the point that they will represent you like it is THEIR own case to win or lose is ultimatly what is key in being successful. Too many lawyers look upon clients as a paycheck. Mike is always willing to go the extra mile. There truly is something to be said for that kind of integrity. I would recommend his services with the highest regard.