Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 5 client reviews

Kotz Tenant Dispute

Posted by: Phillip, a Real Estate client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jursinski

I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.

Kevin handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This law firm is a super star. Aggressive but extremely professional. Excellent communicators. We were always part of the process and well informed. Their legal knowledge and experience provided us with total trust and confidence from the beginning. We could not have asked for a better legal team or successful outcome to our tenant dispute.

Support for property deal that almost fell over

Posted by: a Contracts client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jursinski

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We are new to the Florida land title system, and hired an attorney to hold our hands and overlook the process. We were delighted to have this attorney on board, because things went mightily wrong at settlement, and we needed all the knowledgeable help we could get. Which was given competently.

EXCELLENT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Posted by: Bruce, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jursinski

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Excellent job all around. We were able to short sell our home and purchase a foreclosured home with their help. Mr. Jursinski saved us from foreclosing and losing our home. With their guidance, we were able to save time, money and our credit and ended up with a home that suites our family perfectly. We are so glad we took his advice. He and his team walked us through each step of the process and were very quick to return our phone calls or emails when we had questions. I would recommend Mr. Jursinski to anyone.

Financial Rescue! "Deed in Reduction" Program Great!

Posted by: Robert, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jursinski

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It is my recommendation to contact Kevin F. Jursinski, P.A. for anyone that needs help with their Real Estate financial situation. Kevin Jursinski and his staff have been outstanding in helping me with my Real Estate financial situation. If it would not have been for the efforts and guidance I received from Kevin Jursinski I would have quickly lost what savings I had that was remaining and would have been bankrupted. At 71 years of age and with some health issues things were looking very bleak. The “Deed In Reduction” program not only prevented any foreclosures on my properties but this firm was able to negotiate agreements with the lenders to keep them from taking what savings that I had remaining. The professionalism that Kevin Jursinski and his staff provided, their knowledge and attention to detail and quick response to any questions that I had exceeded my expectations. Obviously, I have been very fortunate to have the law office of Kevin F. Jursinski represent me and I’m extremely grateful.

Excellent Program! I kept my home!!! Thank you!

Posted by: Jeff, a Foreclosure client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Jursinski

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I can't say enough about Mr. Jursinski and his program. I am a single father of 2 boys and I was in jeopardy of losing my home in foreclosure. I contacted Mr. Jursinski's office and was told of his program called deed in reduction and modification in lieu. He was able to assist me in not only staying in my home but was able to get me a reduction in my interest rate and my payment. It has been over a year and I am thankful that my boys can come to the only home they have every known because of the efforts of Mr. Jursinski and his staff. They were prompt and effecient. Thank you for all your hard work.