Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 12 client reviews

Absolute Law was a great choice for me

Posted by: a Child Custody client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

I retained Mr Chionopoulos (and also had the help of Devin who is another amazing attorney in his office) in September after a devastating loss in court with an unqualified lawyer I had hired. I was a stay at home Mom for 6 years and suddenly my children were snatched from my care and placed with their Father during our divorce. If I would have hired Mr Chionopoulos and his firm BEFORE my court appearance I never would have lost! They immediately took action and made me feel SO MUCH BETTER during the most difficult time of my life. They were easy to reach, understanding, and had amazing ideas and strategies. They are extremely knowledgable regarding family law and I felt immediately completely safe and confident with them representing me. I now have my children back with me! We are still ironing out the details but with this firm behind me I know that myself and my children's best interests will be taken care of and protected without a doubt. These guys truly do care about their clients and go above and beyond to protect them. They keep me very well informed of the new happenings in my case and are always very professional. I

He is what he advertises

Posted by: jeff 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I have heard this man on the radio giving advice to all different kinds of legal issues. One of his big claims is that if you contact him he will respond in a short amount of time. I emailed him around 6:30 PM on a Tuesday night, about a very pressing issue my wife and I were facing, much to my surprise, I received a response with in 20 minutes. And his response was very explicit on what the law states in Florida about our issue. I am still in awe that he would, with out ever having hired him, give me a response and in such a quick manner. If I do need to hire an Attorney, he is going to be my guy. Thank you, Mr. Chionopoulos!!!

Sincere Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I've met with several lawyers in the past, but none compare to Mr. Chionopoulos. His knowledge, experience and sincerity made me feel comfortable and confident with my divorce case. His staff was also very nice to work with. I would highly recommend this attorney.

Divorce Assistance

Posted by: Brian, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mike and his staff have done an incredible job on my complex divorce case. He works diligently in finding equitable remedies for may situations I have encountered. Mike's understanding of the law and relating it to the lay person is fantastic. He is a straight shooter and very competent.

My Hero

Posted by: Brownman, a Military Law client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I personally witnessed this dashing Greek Spartan slay an entire brigade of Chinese Communist forces that were riding fire-breathing dragons with his bare hands during the Vietnam War. He also saved the United States from imminent disaster when he defused the infamous weapons of mass destruction that were mysteriously found protruding from George W. Bush's buttocks. That literally had to have been the shittiest day of his life. However, afterward he simply brushed off the former president's entrails, went to the nearest bar, and bought the president's Secret Service detail several round of drinks. You cannot go wrong with this attorney. He is the greatest American hero that ever lived.

The "Best" Attorney

Posted by: Antoinette, a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

"The Absolute Best" are the only words to describe Michael Chionopoulos. He is execptionally knowledgeable and his professional mannerism makes the entire process a pleasure. His response time to your needs are second to none. He is one of the "Best" Attorneys I have dealt with and I would recommend him to anyone that needs legal help.

Greatest Lawyer

Posted by: a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Chionopoulos really listened to me. He understood my problem and immediately explained the legal perspective of my problems to me. He is very smart and without a doubt the best lawyer I have ever dealt with. I have worked with lawyers in my professional life and he is, hands down, the best lawyer and he is a Christian.

Great resource...highly intelligent.....

Posted by: Sammye, a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Mike Chionopoulos. I found him to be an incredible resource who provided me with sound advice regarding a difficult situation. I appreciate his candor and his experience and would not hesitate to use his services again or recommend him to someone else.

Estate Appeal

Posted by: Lindel, a Appeals client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mike was extremely professional at every step and proceeded with precise knowledge and reflected our case in the best possible light. I would reccomend him and use him again if needed in the future. Mike deserves high consideration for his experience and ability to convey the issues timely and accurately. He is the lawyer that you want on your side fighting for your rights. He understands the complexities of the judical process and protects his clients from the misuse of the legal system. I have known many attorneys over the years and been dissapointed with their lack of ability to effect obtainable results. Mike is not afflicted with that reality. He is the real deal in the realm of legal representation.

The Absolute Best !!

Posted by: a Family client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Chionopoulos

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Chionopoulos is a consumate professional. He made me feel comfortable and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. His dedication and commitment to his client is second to none.