Back to Scot’s Profile

Scot has received 5 client reviews

Client

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scot Goldberg

I hired Scot 1-3 years ago.

Words cannot express enough how much I highly recommend Scot Goldberg when choosing an attorney. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and professional but also displays sincere concern and guidance. I have had to communicate with him during days, nights, and even weekends and he is always available and willing to help without ever a hesitation!! I can confidently say that it is due to Scot that my family and I have been able to get through one of the most difficult times in our lives. He has been there every step of the way to direct us with his knowledge and with true concern for our family.

He's one of the good guys!

Posted by: John, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scot Goldberg

I hired Scot 6-12 months ago.

Scot handled my Personal Injury matter.

After getting injured in an auto accident I began to have trouble dealing with the adjuster assigned to me by the insurance company. Scot was referred to me by a friend and met me at my home when I called to ask for his help. My recovery was always his primary concern. When left with deficits he obtained a settlement amount far greater than I would have expected. All along he was there for me with advice and guidance but he always respected my decision-making. He maintained the highest ethical standards throughout my case and never tried to influence me. His professionalism remained beyond reproach even when faced with insults and hostility from opposing counsel. I am very pleased with his handling of my case and give him my highest recommendation to anyone in need of his services.

Scot Goldberg did a GREAT Job for Me!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scot Goldberg

I hired Scot 1-3 years ago.

Scot handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I cannot say enough good about attorney Scot Goldberg. He came highly recommended, and after he represented me, I can certainly understand why. Scot did an excellent job in my representation. He is very skilled and I have the utmost confidence in him. During my case, he communicated well, kept me updated, and obtained an extremely favorable result on my behalf. He went above and beyond what I expected, and I can refer anyone to him with complete confidence.

Goldberg Law Firm takes forever to move cases

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Scot Goldberg

I hired Scot more than 3 years ago.

Scot handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My personal injury case sat in his law firm for years with little or no activity. I called frequently requesting updates and wanted to know why no court date had been set. I frequently got the run-around. I began to suspect that Scott and his partner, Mr. Noone, were afraid of the other guy's attorneys. After 5 years, (yes, you read that correctly), I fired them and took my case elsewhere. Then, they had the NERVE to demand a large fee from my new attorney, saying they did the majority of the work on my case. My file had dust on it!

Client Review

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scot Goldberg

I hired Scot more than 3 years ago.

Scot handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was very lucky to have Scot as my attorney, he was wonderful when our accident happened. I would definately reccommend him to anyone I know. He was so helpful and knowledgeable and was always willing to take my calls, great firm.