Michael Maz Raheb’s Reviews

Michael Maz Raheb

Average Rating

Based on 50 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank you Mr Raheb

    Posted by Joanna, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Raheb and his were supportive ,respectful and extremely professional. Probably the best attorney in Sw Florida. I would highly recommend him!

  2. Great Lawyer!!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.

    I would highly recommend Michael. He got my case thrown away completely within two weeks. Very affordable and well worth every penny.

  3. Highly Experienced and Determined Attorney Review

    Posted by Elyse, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After worrying myself sick over my first DUI, I called different attorneys that had been recommended to me by a variety of sources. It was late on a Thursday afternoon and I did not think that I was going to accomplish my goal of finding a caring, sincere, and dedicated attorney that day. However, I was wrong. I found my attorney, Michael Raheb. His assistant who answered the phone late that afternoon was extremely helpful, and she transferred me to Michael. After speaking to him for some time, I had made an appointment (within reasonable time from the phone call ) to see him at his office. Considering what I was facing as a first time offender (who had never been in trouble before) Michael fought on my behalf, and I received a verdict that was a complete surprise and way more than fair on my behalf. I was extremely distraught about everything that was to come in the near future regarding my appearances in court, however I was blessed to find such an amazing attorney to represent me in my DUI case. I would honestly recommend him as an attorney to my friends and family, let alone anyone who might ask. In future matters if I should need an attorney for any reason, I firmly believe I have already found an excellent attorney!

  4. Excellent Service

    Posted by Jarra,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Raheb has handled a total of 3 cases for our family 2 Criminal & 1 Domestic. I was very pleased with the service and the outcome of all 3 !!!!!! I found him to be very straight forward and to the point! If you're looking to get things accomplished and done in a timely fashion he is definitely the attorney to call!!!!!!

  5. Highly recommended attorney

    Posted by Shahid Zamir,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I came down to Ft Meyers to celebrate Ramadan with friends and found myself arrested for a suspended license, that I did not know had happened. Facing court and possible jail time, I contacted Mr Raheb for assistance. He started working on my case immediately and within 24 hours, the charges had been dropped. He is very knowledgeable, responsive and has kept me well informed. I highly recommend him and his staff for any of your legal needs. I also highly recommend him to the Muslim and American Muslim community.

  6. My go to lawyer.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was very clear in his explanations regarding my case. Always returned my calls promptly. He is energetic and truly in your corner. I was very happy with his work.

  7. Michael Raheb works wonders!

    Posted by Christina, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Mr. Raheb for several reasons, he is the best price in the area, gets things done in a timely manner, and doesn't sugar coat a thing. When I first got arrested in Lee county, I searched over a dozen lawyers…every lawyer I came across told me everything I wanted to hear, then I called Michael and he gave me the honest truth and told me what exactly he could do for me. Not only was he realistic, but he was well known in the business. I was facing 4 charges (one felony and three misdemeanors) this hard working talented lawyer got my felony dropped to a misdemeanor, and got my three misdemeanors dismissed. So now I am only dealing with a misdemeanor and he didn't stop there, he got me into a diversion program so that I can get my last charge dismissed as well. Every time I called he picked up, worked so well that I never had to enter the court room, and finished my case in less than three months!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this lawyer, there is not one bad thing you can say about this man, he does his job and he does it well!

  8. Best lawyer I heve ever met.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I think I found the best lawyer in Southwest Florida. He was straight forward and new what he was talking about when he reviewed my police report. What is amazing is that he got mine and my wife's DUI dropped in about 24 hours. I never thought that would be possible. Thanks to Mr. Michael Raheb Justice was made and our families life's where not ruined. I would recommend Michael to anybody and everybody that needs a good and reasonable lawyer.

  9. Great Trustworthy Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to the attorney Michael Raheb by a family member and I couldn't be happier with the help and service he provided, but most importantly the results . His office staff is very attentive and always there to help with any questions you have. The attorney was also very helpful and truly cares about his clients. I would refer any friends and family to the attorney Michael Raheb.

  10. The BEST lawyer you'll EVER hire!!! EVER!!!

    Posted by Shawn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Raheb.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    this guy is awesome I had and paraphernalia charge and a marijuana charge it would have been my third offense but instead of it being a 3rd he wound up getting the marijuana charge completely dropped as well as would have been like a year of probation he got it down to six months early termination so I can get done within three months. I couldn't be happier what the outcomes. if I had to recommend any lawyer for anything Michael Raheb would be the one to pick not to mention he's a very down to earth guy and kept me informed the entire time if you didn't answer the phone he called back within 5 minutes and definitely let me know through email and voicemailhe won in there in that courtroom like a bat out of hell. and he did just what he said he was going to do is freakin awesome I can't I can't stress that enough like damn what I'm like so happy, I'm like "WOW"

239-945-4447