Guichard St. Surin’s Reviews

Guichard St. Surin

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent lawyer!!!

    Posted by Tara, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard < 1 month ago.
    • Guichard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. St Surin was very forward and direct with my case from the beginning. He was able to get me exactly what was promised and then some!! It was a difficult case being that I had a prior out of state conviction. But he did an excellent job to get the case dismissed. Would highly recommend Mr. St. Surin!! Very professional and straight forward.

  2. Meet the superhero of all attorneys.

    Posted by Emily, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-6 months ago.
    • Guichard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This is going to be hard to sum up the experience that I had with Mr. St Surin. To begin with, he has made this experience for what I thought that it was going to be horrible and long to pleasant and fast. He is the first attorney I have ever needed. He actually cares for you. Unlike most harsh attorney stereotypes of an attorney, Guichard does not meet those qualifications. He puts maximum effort into your case, doesn't drag on the process, his fees are extremely reasonable, and wants to make a difference by helping you and whatever you need. I can honestly say he's marvelous at his work and gets the work done in a sufficient time. If you ever need an attorney, contact him. Without his help, I don't think I would be where I am today without him. Thanks for everything!

  3. Driving while license suspended

    Posted by Jose R, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-6 months ago.
    • Guichard handled my Licensing matter.

    Guichard is the best lawyer I have ever dealt with. He is understanding and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!! He loves to do his homework to get you the very best outcome for your situation.

  4. Great service

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-6 months ago.
    • Guichard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr Surin is very professional and thorough. He keeps you up to date and is reasonable with working with your payment schedule he resolved my case to my satisfaction I will definetly recommend him to someone

  5. highly recommend Guichard st. surin

    Posted by Justice,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-6 months ago.

    I hired guichard st. Surin i recommend him to anyone who needs a attorney. He kept me informed he did his job. Mr guichard even came to my house late after work to review my case. I highly recommend him thank you for everything you have done for me .

  6. Highly recommended!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-6 months ago.

    One of my clients is a veteran of the 9/11 attacks and suffers from a number of emotional and physical problems as a result. This client hired Mr. St. Surin to help him with a legal matter. Prior to our court date, Mr. St. Surin kept me up-to-date with the case so I was better able to serve my client. On our court date, Mr. St. Surin went far beyond a mere courtroom appearance, including walking my client and myself from floor to floor and office to office within the courthouse, speaking to a number of courthouse employees on our behalf in order to get the job done. Not only is Mr. St. Surin trustworthy and knowledgeable in the law, he is also a very personable and friendly fellow. Because of my client's condition, Mr. St. Surin often had to explain things repeatedly. He did so with great patience and a smile on his face. Finding yourself in need of an attorney is always a stressful event. Mr. St. Surin did a wonderful job in making my client's legal matter go as easily and smoothly as possible.

  7. A great attorney

    Posted by Pat, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-3 years ago.
    • Guichard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would recommend Guichard St. Surin to anyone who is seeking legal counsel. He is an excellent attorney. My son was facing a possible 30 year sentence and due to Mr. St. Surin hard work and dedication he was sentence to 3 years instead. Mr. St. Surin is a knowledgeable attorney, he keeps his clients informed, and communicates often. He provides quality service at all times. "Always in you corner."

  8. Hallelujah, I found Guichard !

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-6 months ago.
    • Guichard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Guichard is prompt, through and most of all effective.
    24/7 Service you can count on being there for you, just like he was for me. He did everything that he said he would do and more.
    I was very impressed and will continue to use Guichard for all my needs.
    Highly recommendable!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. A genuine person and lawyer!

    Posted by Jeff,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.

    He spent plenty of time explaining my options and was very helpful, before I even hired him. I would recommend this lawyer for anyone.

  10. Getting it done CORRECT!

    Posted by Erika, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Guichard St. Surin.
    • I hired Guichard 1-6 months ago.
    • Guichard handled my Family matter.

    I was referred to Law Office of Guichard St. Surin, P.A while experiencing a very chaotic seperation. From the very beginning, he was attentive, accessable, knowledgeable, and well prepared. Mr.St.Surin kept me very well informed and in the loop of what was going on with my case. He kept my expectations realistic and more importantly he was able to deliver on his word.I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I highly recommend Law Office of Guichard St. Surin and would absolutely use his services again as well as recommend his legal services to anyone.

239-288-7664