Back to Patrick’s Profile

Client Review

Patrick has received 5 client reviews

Professional advocate

Posted by: David, a Divorce client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Gaffney

I hired Patrick 1-6 months ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Gaffney was easy to work with. He listened to my concerns and desires. He pointed out possible areas of future litigations in some of the decisions being made with my wife during the divorce proceedings. Regardless of my decisions, I felt that I had a knowledgeable advocate looking out for my best interests.

Not what I expected from an attorney

Posted by: Mike, a Child Custody client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Gaffney

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I cannot say enough about Mr. Gaffney and his staff. During a very challenging period of my life Mr. Gaffeny was able to help me navigate the legal process and my rights, while still addressing the human element with eloquence. I never felt as if I was being taken advantage of by dragging things out any longer than absolutely necessary. I would not hesitate to use Mr. Gaffney for any legal issues I may need in the future. Thanks Patrick, Mike

Dr. Jay Harvey

Posted by: Jay, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Gaffney

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Gaffney handled my recent divorce. He was a consummate professional. He listened carefully to my reasons for wanting to proceed in a certain way. He guided me through a difficult, emotional process with expertise and great compassion. He answered all of my questions and was very responsive to my needs. I would recommend Mr. Gaffney without hesitation. He did an outstanding job for me.

A most kind, respectful, understanding man of Godly ethics

Posted by: Roy, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Gaffney

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Patrick Gaffney handled my divorce quickly and represented my interests in a most cost effective manner. He understood and respected my wishes and all my concerns for the welfare of the children as well as my desire not to impose undue stress on their mother. Mr. Gaffney is and always has been a kind and considerate representative in all our associations. He respects and agrees with my Christian ethics and is always willing to share a moment of prayer either before or after our meetings. I highly recommend this man as an ethical and conscientious representative of anyones legal interests in the family law arena. He made a potentially devastating legal situation tolerable and represented my interests in these matters impeccably. I consider it an honor having known this man.

Best Divorce Attorney in Pinellas by far

Posted by: Wendy, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Gaffney

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I came to see Mr. Gaffney after struggling with another firm that did not provide me with great service and was extremely pleased with Mr. Patrick Gaffney and his staff. The were diligent, reliable, and got the job done in much less time so the value was really there for me.