Back to Jason’s Profile

Jason has received 29 client reviews

AMAZING

Posted by: Satisfied Criminal Client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

An Attorney who actually cares, is hard to find. Jason Mayberry is amazing. Our experience with him was truly sent from GOD. He was attentive, followed up often, kept us informed and thorough. Attorney's unfortunately have a negative stereotype placed upon their profession but with Jason, he made us feel as if he really cared about our situation and more importantly executed our motion and then some. With no regrets would hire Jason again and reccommend him 100% to anyone.

The perfect lawyer

Posted by: Ebony 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Mayberry. He is the most honest lawyer that I have seen in awhile. While caring while dealing with helping me navigate through the legal system. I felt confident that I was in the best hands while handling an old warrant. I will have to say he is the best lawyer in Tampa hands down. I called a few other lawyers to handle this case and most flat out told me that they couldn't help, others told me I had to sit in jail before they could help. When I called at first I thought the worst another lawyer is going to take me away from my kids. To my surprise just the opposite. Long story short, I am home now still raising my children warrant free. I would recommend him to everyone who has a legal issues. The best.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

Mr Mayberry help me with my case when I thought there was no hope. He mange to get everything dropped and I was charged with a felony that could have put me in jail for 5 yrs. he was very polite and answered all my questions and very patient, kept me updated with everything that was going on. I would recommend to anyone!!! And the prices are reasonable. He will work with you.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Shane about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

Jason helped me out with a speeding ticket, no proof of insurance and tags not assigned. He got everything taken care of with no points to my license and even had it set up where I did not have to appear in court, although the tags not assigned is a criminal offense. Overall great guy, very helpful and keeps the lines of communications open. I would recommend Jason to anyone and appreciate the help!

Pleased that I chose Jason Mayberry

Posted by: Casey 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

My experience with Jason was great. He was there from the first phone call to the final talk after the hearing. He seemed generally interested in helping, and through to the end that proved to be the case. He helped me with an injunction, saw the injustice of it immediately, and his experience helped to have it dismissed at the hearing. All my calls were answered promptly and my questions were answered with conviction. He resolved my case with a professional and knowledgeable approach and gained me a satisfactory outcome. I will use Jason again if I unfortunately become involved in a family legal issue. I would recommend Jason to anyone who needs a caring, candid, and experienced attorney. Thank you Jason for the help you gave me and the attention you gave to the case.

perfect criminal lawyer

Posted by: aryan 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

i was arrested for domestic battery by strangulation and domestic battery ...a felony charge and a misdemeanour...i interviewed about ten lawyers before i chose jason...well firstly he was completely aware of every single law that would apply in my case,which a lot of really experienced lawyers weren't..he then went about assuring me what was the best way to have the case dropped from the state attorney's office...even to the extent of how long it would take..and in exactly the 2 month timeline that jason informed me,i received a letter informing me that the case was dropped..i was a pain the butt,during the case and needed a lot of time and information from jason..sometimes repeating the same question about twenty times..and he was patient in explaining all the answers to me...being accused of a felony or any criminal charge is probably the worst time of anyones life..so jason was a friend and a lawyer combined into one...i was a nervous wreck..also i should mention that i am a green card holder and not a citizen of the usa.so jason knew every immigration law that would apply in my case...his knowledge is indeed excellent..and his initial letter to the state attorney was reasonably aggressive and informative..honestly i think that may have done the trick.because we never had to contact the state attorney again.he also managed to convince my wife to drop the charges and file an affidavit for the same...well all in all..a great guy..and a great lawyer...and yes was extermely reasonable in terms of cost and worked with me on the payments....thank you jason...

Great Experience!!!

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

Jason was extremely helpful and attentive while dealing with a traffic incident! I really appreciate the hard work and highly recommend him! Thanks!

Excellent professional lawyer

Posted by: Adam 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

Mr. Mayberry and I met after I was charged with possession of a concealed firearm without a permit. I was in need of help maneuvering through the criminal justice system and was looking for a reliable, honest, and attentive lawyer. As a single family provider my family depends upon me greatly. These charges and possible time in jail weighed heavy on my mind. Upon meeting Mr. Mayberry I knew right away that this was going to be my representative thru this trying time. He was understanding while realistic about the outcome. He didn't over promise and was honest about my situation. Over the next couple months he answered everyone of my phone calls, and kept me informed of the actions he was taking on my behalf. His constant dedication to my case helped me achieve the best possible outcome. After originally being turned down for a pre trial intervention program he did not give up and still persisted with the state until they finally allowed me this opportunity. I was able to keep my record clean and able to keep providing for my family. Because of Mr. Mayberry's hard work ethics, compassion, and skill level I am here today still providing for my family. Thank you Jason for all you have done!

Highly Recommend this firm. Amazing and attentive!

Posted by: Lainey 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Having never needed a lawyer before, I chose Jason Mayberry's firm based on references I had read. By doing that, I made the best decision ever. Jason is attentive, experienced, and his communication and advise is flawless. I felt I had the best criminal lawyer on my side, and he goes above and beyond for his clients. If I ever have to refer anyone for council, I will refer Jason Mayberry without hesitation. If you want a lawyer that is always there for you, day and night, and one that has all the answers, then look no further. 5 stars.

Awesome attorney!

Posted by: Andrew, a Speeding Ticket client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Mayberry

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jason assisted me in resolving a citation that was years old, without traveling from my home state, allowing me to stay with my family and work- rather than flying across the country to serve a warrant. He explained to me all possible outcomes, and took me through every step he took. Everything was handled quickly, for a fair price, and the personal and responsive service was incredible. Jason always responded quickly and went above and beyond to get my case handled with a satisfactory result.