Calvin R Robinson’s Reviews

Calvin R Robinson

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Atty. Robinson by a friend. He got me in his office quickly to get my information and by the next day had me scheduled to see a doctor regarding my injuries. He was always available, I had access to multiple numbers to reach him when needed. He kept me posted to what was going on with my case and got everything taken care of quickly.

  2. Amazing lawyer that will fight for you!

    Posted by Mireille, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    It's often difficult to find a dependable lawyer that you can trust. However, working with Calvin Robinson helped me gain that trust. I am quite fortunate to have found such an amazing firm that has gone out of their way to continue to represent me and protect me.

  3. auto insurance case

    Posted by hannah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Calvin is very helpful and he tells me exactly what is going on with the case. the details was accurate, always there when i need to ask questions. i would recommend everyone .

  4. Best Lawyer in Town

    Posted by Denise, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I've proudly worked with Atty. Robinson, in completing a difficult case. His advise, time and expertise is second to none. Having him to represent me in my case was the best. I would recommend him to every and anyone, who asks or need an injury law attorney. I will never forget what he had done for me.

  5. Quality service

    Posted by Amber,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin more than 3 years ago.

    The attention to detail is impressive. My questions were answered knowledgeably and I received regular status updates. I'm extremely happy with the service I received.

  6. Extremely Satisfied

    Posted by tom, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Robinson was recommended by an acquaintance after I was involved in an auto accident. I was not knowledgeable on what to do in this situation. I called Mr. Robinson, met with him and he explained what I needed to do and how. The process was painless and he handled everything for me after that.

  7. Attorney Calvin Robinson (Highly Recommended)

    Posted by Jacqueline, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Attorney Robinson is an excellent attorney. He knows what he is doing. Very knowledgeable. He is very diligent. He gets the job done. It's done very well and timely. He is trustworthy & dependable. He always make sure to keep you informed. He is very easy to contact. In fact he gives his clients his own personal cell number. Attorney Robinson is a great blessing to me and my family. He helped me in 2 cases (auto accident & slip and fall) Both cases were settled in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Attorney Calvin Robinson.

  8. in an auto accident? Calvin R robinson is the guy you need for the job!

    Posted by peter j castellano jr, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    very nice guy calvin is he is very trust worthy knows what he is doing got me the money i needed in a short amount of time i would use him every time if i had too

  9. Review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin 1-3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Did a good job in keeping my case from even being filed. Was able to see me promptly after inquiry and offered advice upon first meeting even before he was hired. Was able to answer questions even on weekends and after 5:00 pm

  10. Sir Calvin R Robinson

    Posted by Arthur, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Calvin Robinson.
    • I hired Calvin more than 3 years ago.
    • Calvin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A job well done and a very sincere person I would not hesitate to recommend or retain his services if I should need a lawyer in the future.