Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 31 client reviews

Foreclosure

Posted by: Jeff 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

Matt has done a fantastic job as my Attorney for over 4 years. His experience with foreclosures is nothing but the best. I've recommended him to several other home owners who are also very happy. If your looking for the most experienced Lawyer around, you've found it with Matt and his Law firm.

Great Lawer!

Posted by: Don about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

Mr .Weidner is presently representing me in a foreclosure case, and understands the intricacies involved in the mortgage processes. I started my case as a pro-se defendant untill the court set a ten minute trial. I then retained the services of MR.Weidner which seemed to anger the Judge, as he himself remarked "We had set aside ten minutes for this case, and the defendant now walks in with the best foreclosure attorney in the state" . I have had 2 continuences since and feel confident in the outcome. I would like to add, it is enjoyable to watch Mr. Weidner work in a very stressfull enviornment

MATT WEIDNER ASS, / THE BEST

Posted by: JOHN about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Matthew Weidner

MATTHEW WIEDNER HAS BEEN HANDLING MY CASE FROM THE BEGINNING AS MY FIRST CHOICE, BE ASSURED THAT HE IS VERY TRUSTWORTHY AS A PROFESSIONAL AND AS A FRIEND. ITS HARD TO CALL AN ATTORNEY A FRIEND LOL. MATT HAS HANDLED MY CASE WITH GREAT SUCCESS WHEN OTHERS WOULD JUST TURN YOU OVER. HE IS THE CUTTING EDGE OF FORECLOSURE CASE DEFENCE SETTING CASE LAW AND STANDARDS. CONSIDER YOURSELF LUCKY TO BE READING MY REVIEW AND RECOMENDATIONS. INVEST IN YOUR INTEREST AND HIRE MR. WEIDNER LAW FIRM. JOHN...

Really on my side

Posted by: Scott about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

Matt and his team have been exemplary in defending me in my 2 cases. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a real advocate!

Glad he's on our side

Posted by: Erich about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

Absolute pleasure to have Mr Weidner and staff representing us. Cant imagine where we would be without their help.

Wallace

Posted by: Larry about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

Matt is one of the best attorneys I have ever worked with he is so precise and is on point with his predations.

Best Foreclosure Attorney

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

The assistance that I received from Attorney Weidner was invaluable. At all times, he made me feel as if I was his only client. The personal attention that my case received proved beyond a doubt very effective. He always took the time to speak with me when I called and made sure that I was aware of all my options and assisted me in making informed decisions about my case. I had a very favorable outcome when Attorney Weidner was able to get my case dismissed. Additionally, his office staff was always very courteous and helpful when I would call or email the office. Attorney Weidner made a bad situation less painful and produced spectacular results.

Recent Client

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

I would recommend Weidner Law to anyone that is in the unfortunate situation as Foreclosure. The process with the court system is very scary and hard for me to understand. Mr Weidner did an excellent job at keeping me educated each step of the way. The communication you receive is beyond measure. He is very passionate about Foreclosure Defense.

Passionate Foreclosure Defense Lawyer

Posted by: Maria about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

I would recommend Mr. Weidner. He is very passionate about his practice. He really cares about his clients. He and his staff are very attentive. Because of his due diligence, our case was dismissed.

Always in the Know

Posted by: John, a Business client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Weidner

I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.

Matthew handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Weidner has been handling business and personal legal matters for me for a little under 8 years. I've worked with many attorney's prior to working with Mr. Weidner, and none have ever been as knowledgeable, and certainly none have ever kept open lines of communication in the same fashion Mr. Weidner has. When it comes to legal matters, Matt is always my first call.