Back to Maribeth’s Profile

Client Review

Maribeth has received 8 client reviews

Maribeth...The Attorney You Will Want and Need

Posted by: Cyndi, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth 1-3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Maribeth was referred to me through a co-workers wife. Calling Maribeth was the best decision I ever made. I needed an attorney for my daughter, we were both clueless and Maribeth handled everything from start to finish and she answered EVERY question I had. Very professional, yet compassionate to our situtation. Maribeth lays it out without giving false hope, however, goes the extra mile! The staff at the office is just as amazing, all of them jumped in to help if Maribeth wasn't available. With that said, not only do you get an Excellent Attorney with Maribeth, you also get 100% support from the office and her partner Summer. I can't thank them enough for all that they have done...they made a bad situation bearable and less stressful. Thank you all for all you help and all the hardwork you have done for my daughter!!!

Strong, Sharp, Amazing Defense!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth 1-3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After my accusation, I was in sheer panic and didn't know what to do. A family member did the research online for me and within minutes, they were handing me the phone to speak to Beth Wetzel. Upon my sobbing on the phone, she calmed me down, evoked tons of sympathy, and maintained a positive attitude. By the end of the hour-long Sunday phone meeting, I was composed, confident and ready to go on with my personal battle, knowing she would be by my side. Every meeting from that point on she proved how imformed she was, how strong she was and how she would relentlessly fight for my defense. Well, I have finally received the phone call I have long dreamed of. She just informed me that all charges have been dropped. I have never been in such a surreal situation but I am so glad that having run into this nightmare in my life, I had the BEST defense possible!! Thank you so much Beth Wetzel!!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth 1-3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I STRONGLY Recommend Goldman Wetzel! Summer Goldman and Beth Wetzel took my case, although it was complicated, and did an amazing job with it, and still do to this day! They made me very comfortable, relaxed, and constantly provided me with honest re-assurance of my concerns. They made me feel like a person, not a number. I will never use another Attorney after working with them. They are amazing, and that is the only word strong enough to describe both of them. If you need an attorney, I strongly encourage you to contact them first before anyone else.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Stephanie, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth more than 3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Beth was an amazing lawyer, I contacted her with a drug charge and she was very quick to meet with me and discuss my options. This was my first offense (and last!) and after discussing my options with her, we decided to go to drug court so that my charges would eventually be dismissed. She was there every month for me in court, answered my calls and questions promptly and even was able to get my charges dismissed earlier than we expected. I couldn't have asked for better representation. Thank you Beth!

second DUI

Posted by: a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth more than 3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mrs. Wetzel after I had gotten my second DUI. She was very helpful and did a fantastic job! I got no jail time, and that was what I was dreading the most. I would highly suggest her as a lawyer, she really cares about her clients and fights to get everyone the best outcome. You won't regret hiring Mrs. Wetzel as your lawyer!

You NEED her in your corner

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth more than 3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Wetzel handled every aspect of our case from the beginning til the end with professionalism, knowledge, experience, confidence and compassion. She made our lives run smoothly throughout this case and we thank her for all of her expertise and care. Thank you, Beth.

Amazing

Posted by: Tara, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth more than 3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Almost a year ago I received a DUI with a blow of .15/.14. I was referred to Ms. Wetzel and am absolutely grateful to her. She is very professional and personable. With all of her hard work she was able to get my conviction dropped down to a recklace driving. THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!! =)

Great DUI Attorney!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Jennifer, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Maribeth Wetzel

I hired Maribeth more than 3 years ago.

Maribeth handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Maribeth is a great attorney, I had gotten a DUI, we choose to fight it,I went to a jury trial and we won:) Maribeth & Summer are the best, they go above and beyond, if you need an attorney, Maribeth & Summer are the ones to hire!